Laura Mercier Face Concealer

Best Face Concealers
VIDEO
VIDEO

Laura Mercier Face Concealer

Laura Mercier
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 6.4
Natacha
US

Laura Mercier Face Concealer

overall rating : 6.4

DESCRIPTION

Beloved by beauty editors and makeup artists, this favorite concealer comes with two shades so that you can mix the exact right hue every time. One shade matches the skin’s surface while the other matches the undertone. Packed with pigment, the high coverage, long-wearing formula makes scars, capillaries, redness, age spots, under-eye circles, breakouts, and scars disappear. The universal formula works for all skin types, even the most sensitive skin, and is infused with chamomile extracts, aloe, and vitamins A, C, and E to soothe and nourish.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
MistySun Mar 06 2022
MistySun Mar 06 2022
I found this concealer to be dry. It caked on my skin even with a hydro booster. I purchased the lightest color and I should have chosen something a shade darker. This might be great for women with very young smooth skin, but was not flattering on my 65 year old, botoxed eyes. I like my loreal concealer better for a lot less moola.
Remy Sharp
NikiFri Mar 04 2022
NikiFri Mar 04 2022
For the price of this product, I guess I was expecting it to work better than it does. It also stings my under-eye area, so not sure if I got scammed or not, as this order is the first time I've tried this brand/product. :/ Covers fairly well to begin with, but after a few hours, it wears-off, just like every other concealer I've tried. I don't think this is worth the price-for a fifth of the cost of this, I could've tried other brands with the same quality results. So, overall, my opinion is "meh."
Remy Sharp
SarahFri Feb 25 2022
SarahFri Feb 25 2022
Did not care for this... it was drying and cakey
Remy Sharp
vivian burlesonSun Feb 20 2022
vivian burlesonSun Feb 20 2022
Typical concealer except overpriced
Remy Sharp
Helen DoucetFri Feb 18 2022
Helen DoucetFri Feb 18 2022
Is it just me? It creases badly! I expected much better for the price. I literally look 10 years older with the concealer. Shame because I really thought I’d treat myself, and got fooled instead. Laura Mercier is typically a great company. maybe I’m doing something wrong.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Laura Mercier Face Concealer Reviews

Laura Mercier, the pioneer of the “Flawless Face”, is a world-renowned makeup artist and creator of Laura Mercier Cosmetics, Skincare, Body & Bath and Fragrance. Laura is the innovative force behind the brand's iconic products, French aesthetic, artistry techniques and "House of Flawless".