IT Cosmetics Face Concealer

Best Face Concealers
VIDEO

IT Cosmetics Face Concealer

IT Cosmetics
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 7
Natacha
US

IT Cosmetics Face Concealer

overall rating : 7
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

This award-winning, best-selling concealer covers up the darkest of dark circles all day long and will not budge. Developed with plastic surgeons, it contains the brand’s exclusive Expression Proof Technology, as well as anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, and antioxidants. That’s why it not only covers up dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots, and discoloration but also works to help fight the appearance of fine lines.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
Joan P.Wed Mar 02 2022
Joan P.Wed Mar 02 2022
So, I wanted to replace my previous Bye Bye Under Eye concealer and the product photo matched exactly the one above. I thought the price was very good. But, when I got the product in it looks nothing like the one above and was much smaller and had a little clear area of the tube that shows the color of the product inside. The difference? The amount of product. My old tube was .88 and this is .11. This leaves me wondering if this retailer is using the photo of the larger product to sell the smaller size. Let the buyer beware!
Remy Sharp
Brenda Della CasaMon Feb 28 2022
Brenda Della CasaMon Feb 28 2022
Bit thick
Remy Sharp
Diane RadiceSun Feb 27 2022
Diane RadiceSun Feb 27 2022
I am a makeup artist and 'it' products are outstanding. I have been using this concealer on myself and clients 4 years and it is fantastic. Does not seem like the same product. Thinner consistency right out of the tube , and when you try to blend it, it comes off completely. Be on the safe side and purchase it from their actual website or from Naimes, even if it cost a few dollars more. It's not worth the aggravation and you're getting an inferior product.
Remy Sharp
Miss DeborahSun Feb 20 2022
Miss DeborahSun Feb 20 2022
Turns pores into craters and wrinkles into rifts big enough for Luke Skywalker to fly down. Honestly, if you want your skin to look at least a century older than you are, put this stuff on. For more than a century, add powder on the top. Washing it all off my face was like time-travelling backward, from methuselah to ordinary person. I can't see anything good in this product, it doesn't hydrate, doesn't conceal, doesn't enhance in any way, just sits there, thick and dry as dust, clogging up my skin. I'd get better results with bath tile grout. Yes, I know you can put skin primer on and hope for the best, but if you've got a skin primer, you could get better effects with much cheaper foundation on top. And this thing does not say it needs a primer. It's a lot of money for something so poor in quality.
Remy Sharp
kimdWed Feb 16 2022
kimdWed Feb 16 2022
this concealer did the exact opposite of what a concealer should do. Not only was is heavy and cakey, it made whatever imperfections I have more noticeable. Also, for the price, the tube I received was a "trial size" at best. Returning immediately.

LEAVE A REVIEW


IT Cosmetics Face Concealer Reviews

Created by Jamie Kern Lima, a TV Anchor and journalist, IT Cosmetics is the brand that British beauty editors have been desperate to try for years. Kern Lima developed the brand after finding that no cosmetics were adept at dealing with her rosacea