NYX Face Concealer

Best Face Concealers

NYX Face Concealer

Nyx
Natacha
US
7 reviews
overall rating : 8
Natacha
US

NYX Face Concealer

overall rating : 8

DESCRIPTION

Here is a product that promises beneficial results. NYX Face Concealer has been considered the best product among related products. For more information, please click on the product.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (7)

Remy Sharp
saraSun Mar 06 2022
saraSun Mar 06 2022
I tried this on a whim just to see if there was something great out there I didn't even know about that was making everyone look flawless and fresh as a daisy. Spoiler alert: this isn't it. It gave great coverage and color right away and was very easy to put on but it can't hold up to an entire day's worth of use without getting weirdly cakey and gross. If you're not planning on being out for over 10 hours and use this sparingly in conjunction with other products it might be fine but if you are looking to just throw this on as some concealer with some powder and hitting the road you are going to end up looking rode hard and put up wet by the time you check yourself out at night. I'm going back to my normal looking old products after this misstep.
Remy Sharp
TaraTue Mar 01 2022
TaraTue Mar 01 2022
Do not buy here. I'm almost 100% positive this is a fake product. It says it has same amount as my real NYX concealer but is much much smaller. The color is definitely not the same that I have purchased in the past either. I will be returning this but wanted you all to be aware. I don't know what is in this and will not be using at all. It might not have cost much, but it's false advertising!!!
Remy Sharp
NicoleTue Mar 01 2022
NicoleTue Mar 01 2022
I've bought Nyx's concealer and foundation for a while now but my Ulta stopped carrying the shade I like, "alabaster", so I tried here. The color of this concealer is so orange compared to my foundation in the same shade. The consistency is okay and coverage is okay for the price. If the color was better then it'd be better.
Remy Sharp
S.JMon Feb 28 2022
S.JMon Feb 28 2022
I'm Asian Indian with a medium skin tone and bought the nude beige color because it's two shades lighter than my skin tone and I wanted to use it for contouring. The description said warm beige with peachy undertones, which is the type of concealer I usually like to use. I have warm undertones, but the slight pinkness from the peachy undertones helps cover up my dark under eyes really well and makes it so I don't have to color correct. However, when I tried using this, it turned completely ashy! No peachiness, no warmth! When I brushed it on, it looked fine, but as soon as I started blending it out, it took on a grayish tone that wouldn't be flattering on anyone. I looked like a zombie. This is honestly the worst concealer I've ever tried to use.
Remy Sharp
AnnaThu Feb 24 2022
AnnaThu Feb 24 2022
(LEFT PIC WAS BOUGHT DIRECTLY FROM NYX, RIGHT PIC IS WHAT I RECEIVED FROM THIS LISTING) Bought my first one (pictured on the left) direct from NYX and loved it. I saw some negative reviews here but assumed that the product just didn’t work for them so I bought it anyways. Shame on me - this is WAY different than the one I purchased directly not only in consistency but the blatant color difference. See photos... they don’t lie.

LEAVE A REVIEW