JuvaLips Lip Plumper Device

Best Lip Plumper Device

JuvaLips Lip Plumper Device

JuvaLips
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 9.4
Natacha
US

JuvaLips Lip Plumper Device

overall rating : 9.4

DESCRIPTION

THE NATURAL LIP PLUMPER DEVICE.

 

We aspired to design a product that was 100% natural and provided safe consistent results. After careful research and development, we have engineered a lip plumping device that yields fantastic results time after time!

NO PAINFUL TOPICAL ACIDS. NO LIP INJECTIONS.

 

Our patent pending pushbutton control provides timed treatments at a carefully regulated pressure to boost blood flow into the capillaries of your lips, giving you dramatic results. It also minimizes the fine lines around the lips as well.

 

see other best Lip Plumper Devices

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
FrSat Apr 03 2021
FrSat Apr 03 2021

There’s a noticeable difference immediately. Problem is that the company claims it lasts for hours, not true!
 

Remy Sharp
KerySat Apr 03 2021
KerySat Apr 03 2021

This didn’t do really any difference for me.This didn’t do anything for me. 
I really wanted this to work, but unfortunately after almost a week of trying it- nothing. Save your money.

Remy Sharp
A.S.OSat Apr 03 2021
A.S.OSat Apr 03 2021

My wife used this and ended up returning. Didn’t make much of a difference. Looked as if she had been playing a tuba for three hours straight. Looked bruised at times. May work for some. Didn’t for her
 

Remy Sharp
TaraSat Apr 03 2021
TaraSat Apr 03 2021

I like how easy the device works. And the suction doesn’t hurt at all. It does make your lips more plump and fuller which is great, but it doesn’t last through out the day. So if your looking to not get injections and save money Then this option is best.
 

Remy Sharp
JessikaSat Apr 03 2021
JessikaSat Apr 03 2021

OMG!! Buyer beware!!! This hurt so bad!! And my lips are all bruised! Like purple and and blue bruised . it’s going back!!! Only used 1 time! Big mistake
 

LEAVE A REVIEW