FERNIDA Lip Plumper Device

Best Lip Plumper Device

FERNIDA Lip Plumper Device

FERNIDA
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 8.6
Natacha
US

FERNIDA Lip Plumper Device

overall rating : 8.6

DESCRIPTION

FERNIDA Lip Plumper Device is widely considered by customers as a useful product. The brand behind this product, promises results that satisfy their customers. Click on the product for more details.

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
LexieFri Mar 04 2022
LexieFri Mar 04 2022
It works, the first time it's definitely the biggest you'll get your lips, you leave it on for 2 minutes till it hurts and NO LONGER otherwise you'll get bruised, but even after you get a ring which thankfully fades in a minute .. It works but it doesn't last more than 15-20 minutes sometimes an hour before you have to keep using it, one cherry aims for the bottom lip while the other is for full suction. See what works for you! Tip: Gently pat your lips afterwards as if you were doing the Indian wooohs and it'll keep them puffed longer
Remy Sharp
JasminWed Mar 02 2022
JasminWed Mar 02 2022
I bought this as a cheap alternate version of the candylipz cherry travel lip plumper. Well, you get what you pay for. This product, although very pretty presentation, absolutely sucks.. And not in a good way. Barely works and whatever plumbers you get from it goes away very quickly.
Remy Sharp
RebeccaFri Feb 25 2022
RebeccaFri Feb 25 2022
I read others reviews about bruising and thought if I followed the directions and used it for half the recommended time and used it very gently with very light suction I would be ok. I used it last night for the first time and when I woke, even though I was being ultra conservative with the suction, I ended up with my whole upper lip being bruised! Aw man, now I look like I got punched in the mouth but don’t even have swelling, just a huge dark purple lip bruise hicky. The directions say use for 4 min the first time using it- I used it for 2 min and still ended up with an issue. It says to take 2-3 days off and by day 10 there should be no more issues. However I don’t know that I want to use this again while I already look awful! Ugh wish this worked...
Remy Sharp
Miranda H.Tue Feb 22 2022
Miranda H.Tue Feb 22 2022
After using this product I looked like a client on the tv show “Botched” who had a terrible lip filler job done. My bottom lip was 8x bigger than my top. I looked so ridiculous I couldn’t even leave the house. Later that night I looked in the mirror and thought “what in the world did I eat/drink that was purple??” And then I realized nothing. That was bruising caused by this product. We’re not talking light discoloration my lips are PURPLE and include a bruise line right above my lip where the plastic was. My boyfriend is afraid to kiss me because of how terrible my lips look. I followed the directions and these were the results I got. I highly recommend you save yourself and avoid this product at all costs unless of course looking in the mirror and wondering why your lips are purple is something you enjoy.
Remy Sharp
ChampionMon Feb 21 2022
ChampionMon Feb 21 2022
Sadly, I am thankful for my Covid-19 mask that covers my lips. I still have bruising after 6 days. Worst product I've tried. Returned immediately. I not only followed ALL instructions, I left the product on for a shorter amount of time and still had the worst bruising I have ever had on my lips. I do NOT recommend this to anyone unfortunately.

LEAVE A REVIEW