Tecser Lip Plumper Device

Best Lip Plumper Device

Tecser Lip Plumper Device

Tecser Lip
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 8.4
Natacha
US

Tecser Lip Plumper Device

overall rating : 8.4

DESCRIPTION

This lip plumper device is designed using data about lip geometry, so it is suitable for most lip shapes and sizes. It has a safety control that protects your lips from injury and bruising. This innovatively designed device helps in making your lips look fuller, reducing fine lines and droopy lips. It contours to the natural lip shape. It comes in a unique red color with a built-in 500mAh battery and 3 power settings: low, medium, and high. Thus, it enables you to control the suction power. The soft silicone material at the end helps ensure a secure and comfortable grip. This compact, lightweight lip plumper has been FDA-certificated and patent-registered. It is easy to operate, affordable, and painless.

 

Pros

Comfortable grip

Three gears power

Intelligent deflated designed

Compact

Lightweight

LED light indicator

CE RoHs FDA-certificated

 

Cons

Average quality

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
saraSun Mar 06 2022
saraSun Mar 06 2022
The suction is really good, does cause a little bit of pain when applying suction but its tolerable. The plumpness of the lips only last about 20 minutes, if you use it and apply a plumping gloss afterwards it maybe lasts 35 minutes. Recommend if you want to take pictures with big lips but it won't last if your going out. Also it doesn't stay charged long. U have to charge it after using it like 8 times in one session.
Remy Sharp
SarahSat Feb 26 2022
SarahSat Feb 26 2022
The suction is good and it actually did plump my lips for about an hour or a bit more. I used it once, for aprox 2 minutes, starting on low and working my way up to high. My lips got numb and felt almost bruised. When the plumping went down, my lips turned purple. They stayed purple for almost three days. It looked like I just ate a blue popsicle. I'm too afraid to try it again, so for me it was a waste of money.
Remy Sharp
dianaSat Feb 26 2022
dianaSat Feb 26 2022
First time I tried it, it worked great I loved the result. Next day the result wasn't as noticable and the third day it almost made no difference. Update: the recommended time of max 1 min on low doesn't work anymore I guess because your lips get used to it, so now I do 1.5 mins on hi about 4 repeats with 1 min apart like 3 times a day or as needed.
Remy Sharp
Sandy StoklosaSat Feb 26 2022
Sandy StoklosaSat Feb 26 2022
For plumping my lips to see if it works. I don't find it did anything to my lips. I guess I'm suppose to keep doing it but I hope I see soon or I'll send back.🤭💋
Remy Sharp
Matty GMon Feb 14 2022
Matty GMon Feb 14 2022
The suction power is decent; however, their time frames of application time doesn't really work. You need to go much longer in short bursts than the guide says. The duration of how long it lasts I found to be maybe an hour or so. Not sure if using it for even longer would increase this; but prolonged use really dries your lips out so make sure you're using some kind of moisturizer or lubricant while using it before applying anything else to your lips. All in all; this might be good right before a photo op, or a short party appearance. I don't think it's capable of long lasting effects like an entire evening out if that's what your expecting from it.

LEAVE A REVIEW