Surratt Beauty Blush Powder

Best Blush Powders
VIDEO
VIDEO

Surratt Beauty Blush Powder

Surratt Beauty
Natacha
US
10 reviews
overall rating : 8.2
Natacha
US

Surratt Beauty Blush Powder

overall rating : 8.2

DESCRIPTION

The silkiest, softest, most luxurious blush in shades that complement every single skin tone.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (10)

Remy Sharp
Elizabeth S.Sat May 16 2020
Elizabeth S.Sat May 16 2020
I have the shade chaleaur - it's great for a both blush and bronzer depending on where you place it on your face. I find it lasts all throughout the day and blends well for a nice glow.
Remy Sharp
Samantha R.Sat May 16 2020
Samantha R.Sat May 16 2020
Gives a gorgeous pink glow to my cheeks! I am all about the dewy, highlighted look lately. This does not disappoint. This blush has little dust kick up when picking up product with brush. It blends like a dream on my cheeks. I also love the pink hue it provides! Color starts of light but builds up easily. This is my go never fails me, every day blush!
Remy Sharp
Kim L.Sat May 16 2020
Kim L.Sat May 16 2020
While these blushes are beautiful, they are not as pigmented as blushesfrom european and americna blushes. these blushes are a lot more subtle; however, can be built up. They can be blended and buffed out easily and these blushes are great for those that are a bit heavy handed.
Remy Sharp
Coffee L.Sat May 16 2020
Coffee L.Sat May 16 2020

I have blue eyes and most blushes are just sort of a color that sits there. Tu Me Rais Rougir is the first blush I've found that really compliments my eye color. 

I like and dislike that it is buildable. You do use more product (for the price) but it is easy to customize your look.

Aureole isn't the best highlighter color I've encountered but I've re-purposed this blush was a background color for my eyeshadows and love it.  

I also love that these Surratt products don't come with a ton of packaging so that you can throw a magnet on the back and make your own palettes (if you don't buy Surrat's palettes). 

Remy Sharp
Juliana S.Sat May 16 2020
Juliana S.Sat May 16 2020
I have the shade Ponceau - this blush is beautiful! Highly pigmented - which is a little troublesome for someone fairer like me. I need to use a light hand and a stippling brush to apply, to ensure the blush is blended out. This has a natural finish - not entirely matte, but not shimmery. My only complaint is the packaging - you basically HAVE to buy the additional surratt palette, or constantly ensure the blush is stored safely where it can't shatter.

LEAVE A REVIEW