NARS Blush Powder

Best Blush Powders
VIDEO

NARS Blush Powder

NARS
Natacha
US
11 reviews
overall rating : 8.2
Natacha
US

NARS Blush Powder

overall rating : 8.2
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

You might think this blush is iconic solely because of the controversial name, but the rosy pink shade with a subtle golden shimmer truly does complement all skin tones.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (11)

Remy Sharp
Deanna christiansenMon Oct 05 2020
Deanna christiansenMon Oct 05 2020
Just the right amount of shine
Remy Sharp
Ldircks91Fri May 15 2020
Ldircks91Fri May 15 2020

 I never fully fell in love with it, however. The peachy-pink shade is certainly flattering, and though I understand the complaints about the pigment and hard pan, I was never bothered by dipping my brush in a bit more because I have a heavy hand with blush. No, I think it was the gold shimmer than made me lose interest -- I like a slightly stronger flushed look and the gold clashed horribly with my pink undertone. Could I have eased up on the intensity? Sure, but I've also replicated this color in cream blush and don't see the point in trying to pan something I'm lukewarm about.

Remy Sharp
hkityingFri May 15 2020
hkityingFri May 15 2020

Have never used a blusher till it #hitpan before. I get compliments when using this because it doubles as a highlighter. Also like that it’s buildable. I have dry skin so this works well. I also live in a humid climate. A friend who has oily skin does not use this at all because it looks like an oil slick after a while. Take note!

Remy Sharp
cbellahFri May 15 2020
cbellahFri May 15 2020

I have a travel size version of this and while I love the color I can't stand the shimmer. I have a bit of acne and it just highlights the problem so much. I would love to find a version of this that is matte.

Remy Sharp
jolkiFri May 15 2020
jolkiFri May 15 2020

 

It’s my second purchase of this one: fantastic, subtle blush that can be used so flatteringly. It’s grea5 for every occasion and time of day. Love it and it has encouraged me to try other Nars products, all of which have been great in my view.

 

 

LEAVE A REVIEW


NARS Blush Powder Reviews

Buildable. Blendable. Indispensible. Uncover the best in glow. Our cult-favorite, bestselling NARS Blush delivers a weightless, natural-looking rush of cheek color in matte, satin, and shimmering finishes. Superfine micronized powder pigments ensure an irresistibly soft, blendable application. Buildable shades from sheer to bold deliver a natural wash of color to every skin tone—a light swipe of even the highest-intensity hues deliver a natural-looking flush. Superfine and silky powder. Irresistible and inimitable. Blush is the new bold.