ELF Blush Powder

Best Blush Powders
VIDEO

ELF Blush Powder

e.l.f
Natacha
US
8 reviews
overall rating : 7
Natacha
US

ELF Blush Powder

overall rating : 7
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Without a label, you could confuse e.l.f.'s Jelly Pop blush for a luxury version. This elastic blush packs a 12-hour flush in a $6 package, with a formula that brings deeper color with every additional layer.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (8)

Remy Sharp
Thahima M.Sat May 16 2020
Thahima M.Sat May 16 2020
There are three mattes and one matte with some shimmer running through it but it comes off matte on the skin. There’s a peach shade, a cool toned muted pink, a muted burgundy and a warm toned medium pink with gold shimmer. The formula is quite smooth and it doesn’t accentuate texture. You do have to use a light hand with these blushes as they are very pigmented. I think it’s great for the price and I would recommend it.
Remy Sharp
Anita M.Sat May 16 2020
Anita M.Sat May 16 2020
so light it is just a little blush on my pale skinthat is needed. most blushes are to dark and to much pigment for My skin. this product is good for pale skin
Remy Sharp
Neely B.Sat May 16 2020
Neely B.Sat May 16 2020
First time using elf blusher and I love it. It’s so pigmented and has a variety of colour to chose from which lasts all day long. Perfect for everyday wear and party glam.
Remy Sharp
Sumaiya M.Sat May 16 2020
Sumaiya M.Sat May 16 2020
The choice of colours is so good. The texture and the quality are both good as well. It’s easy to apply and long lasting as well. It’s affordable and I would buy it again and again and again
Remy Sharp
Abby G.Sat May 16 2020
Abby G.Sat May 16 2020
 My skin is slightly tan so good for tan skin and would look good on all skin colour. No shimmer in these blushes, just matte. I would recommended. I love elf products. I find them very long lasting.

LEAVE A REVIEW


ELF Blush Powder Reviews

e.l.f. is for every

eye, lip and face

Your originality is our inspiration.

From full-on maximalists to fresh-faced

minimalists, we have a product for

everyone—and every look in between.