Anastasia Beverly Hills Blush Powder

Best Blush Powders
VIDEO

Anastasia Beverly Hills Blush Powder

Anastasia Beverly Hills
Natacha
US
10 reviews
overall rating : 9
Natacha
US

Anastasia Beverly Hills Blush Powder

overall rating : 9
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

There's levels to Anastasia Beverly Hills's blush trio. Start with Desert on the far right for a sun-kissed flush; build up to a darker berry tone by brushing on Velvet and Exotic. The satin sheerness of these naturally-formulated blushes allows these three tones to blend without caked residue.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (10)

Remy Sharp
CeartaissSat May 16 2020
CeartaissSat May 16 2020
The blush in Pool party is awesome! Love it, it's blendable, well pigmented and the colours are really stylish and Cult Beauty has a great service!! Thank you guys!
 
Remy Sharp
vixenSat May 16 2020
vixenSat May 16 2020

While I was waiting for another blush palette to come into stock, I bought Pool Party on a whim after seeing Jaimie Paige rave about it on YouTube. Well, this is the best blush I've ever bought! Superb quality and the most stunning, satiny colours that stay all day encased in a sleek, sturdy, travel friendly black compact! My skin has a tendency to absorb most blushes within an hour or two of application but not with this formula. I was hesitant to buy this trio at first because a couple of reviews mentioned glitter particles in the pinky midldle shade but this just blends in and is not noticeable at all. Pool party is an excellent trio of unique colours that works as a blush, contour and even highlight. Blank, a mauvy, oaky warm brown, is a fantastic natural hued blush that can also be built up as a countour/bronzer. And pinky Pageant and peachy Kash are so gorgeous and glowy. These are labeled matte but they glide on so smoothly like a dream and definitely do not emphasize lines or texture. So dive right into this Pool Party!

Remy Sharp
ConnieSat May 16 2020
ConnieSat May 16 2020
I bought peachy love after falling in love with the colours with just a few photos and I love it so much! I am quite fair with pink-neutral undertones and all of she shades look beautiful on me, both individually and mixed. Just be careful to use a light hand and a nice brush otherwise it can look too much.
 
Remy Sharp
MadelaineSat May 16 2020
MadelaineSat May 16 2020
I was very impressed with this product, not having the highest expectations as I've never been a 'blush person' before. This product is absolutely gorgeous, blending perfectly, with just the right amount of pigmentation for a face powder. All three shades are wearable on my very pale skin (Fenty Beauty 100 for reference), but could definitely be built up for darker tones.
 
Remy Sharp
rehameshSat May 16 2020
rehameshSat May 16 2020

The pigmentation is very niceeee, the colors are perfect for tanned skin

LEAVE A REVIEW


Anastasia Beverly Hills Blush Powder Reviews

Romanian-born beauty entrepreneur Anastasia Soare launched her namesake brand with a Beverly Hills flagship salon in 1997 and the company’s first product line in 2000. Rooted in the sacred geometry of the Golden Ratio, ABH creates prestige cosmetics for a passionate prosumer audience.