Urban Decay Lip Gloss

Best Lip Glosses
VIDEO

Urban Decay Lip Gloss

Urban Decay
Natacha
US
10 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
US

Urban Decay Lip Gloss

overall rating : 7.8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Sometimes all you want is just a little bit of color to add to your lips, nothing extreme. Finding a sheer gloss could be the answer. Urban Decay created this formula in a wide range of sheer, shimmery, and pigment-rich options with high-shine finishes. Choose from an expansive offering of 23 different shades, including light pinks, nudes, purples, and more.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (10)

Remy Sharp
Javiera G.Mon May 11 2020
Javiera G.Mon May 11 2020

I loved the color of this lipgloss, it’s a very nice and combinable nude. The finish is very pretty but I didn’t love the texture; it’s a little more sticky than the ones I like so I will buy it again just for special occasions. It’s a very nice lipgloss anyways.

 

Remy Sharp
flairgirl8Mon May 11 2020
flairgirl8Mon May 11 2020

I have this in naked, which is a sheer warm nude tone with lots of microshimmer. This does have a nice shine but it is not super glossy by any means. Has a peppermint smell and scent. I did not notice any lip plumping effect from this lip gloss. I found this to be a nice, shiny lip gloss that was not too tacky and fairly long lasting on me. This did not dry out my lips either.

 

Remy Sharp
Michelle O.Mon May 11 2020
Michelle O.Mon May 11 2020

Oh my goodness, this is gorgeous!! Such a beautiful color with just the right amount of shimmer. Nice shine in a gloss, but not super sticky. Yummy mint flavor too!!

 

Remy Sharp
lyssa K.Mon May 11 2020
lyssa K.Mon May 11 2020

This is one of the best glosses i’ve came across. It gives my lips a good shine and a pretty shimmer. The formula is a little sticky on the lips but other than that it’s a good gloss. i would purchase this again in a different shade because unlike most glosses, the color in the tube looks the same on your lips!

 

Remy Sharp
Lari405Mon May 11 2020
Lari405Mon May 11 2020

Have had my eye on this since seeing social media blow up with it and I’m disappointed to say - overhyped. This lip gloss is $20, feels gloppy and uncomfortable on the lips, and doesn’t last any longer than other glosses I use. My Milani lip gloss produces more shine with a thinner consistency and gives the same tingle as this. I would not recommend this product especially at the higher price point!

LEAVE A REVIEW


Urban Decay Lip Gloss Reviews

Not only does it look delicate and pretty, but it’s also good for you. With traces of vitamin E and peppermint oil, your lips will feel hydrated and healthy, and look visibly plumped. Enjoy the long-lasting wear benefits without worrying about discomfort or irritation.

More Reviews About the Best Lip Gloss