Charlotte Tilbury Lip Gloss

Best Lip Glosses

Charlotte Tilbury Lip Gloss

Charlotte Tilbury
Natacha
GB
5 reviews
overall rating : 9.2
Natacha
GB

Charlotte Tilbury Lip Gloss

overall rating : 9.2

DESCRIPTION

Charlotte Tilbury Lip Gloss is widely considered by customers as a useful product. The brand behind this product, promises results that satisfy their customers. Click on the product for more details.

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
NinaFri Mar 04 2022
NinaFri Mar 04 2022
Very disappointed in this gloss - Charlotte Tilbury is known for luxury and this gloss was cheap in quality, packaging is chintzy, tiny and the gloss was just very basic, no scent - I returned it.
Remy Sharp
OpalFri Feb 25 2022
OpalFri Feb 25 2022
This is my first Charlotte Tilbury product and I love the color, but I have to say I'm really disappointed at how small the gloss is. Other reviewers have stated this seems more like a deluxe sample than a full size product.
Remy Sharp
Hel98Wed Feb 23 2022
Hel98Wed Feb 23 2022
I ordered this lipgloss knowing it would be smaller but when I opened my package and saw how small it really was I was bummed because I loved the color. It literally looks like a sample, and the applicator for some odd reason does not really pick up the product from the tube.
Remy Sharp
DilaraTue Feb 22 2022
DilaraTue Feb 22 2022
Way too small for the price, at first I thought I ordered the mini size by mistake . I used it up in 2 weeks.
Remy Sharp
KimSat Feb 19 2022
KimSat Feb 19 2022
I purchased 3 of these glosses. 2 shimmer and 1 without sparkle. These were not very glossy. Up side is, They’re not sticky, they don’t smell bad, and if you want something subtly and hydrating they do that too. If you want a wet glossy look, this doesn’t do it. Color pay off and shimmer is low. Not my favorite.

LEAVE A REVIEW