L'Oreal Paris Lip Gloss

Best Lip Glosses
VIDEO
VIDEO

L'Oreal Paris Lip Gloss

L'Oreal Paris
Natacha
FR
10 reviews
overall rating : 7.2
Natacha
FR

L'Oreal Paris Lip Gloss

overall rating : 7.2

DESCRIPTION

If you’re looking for a long-lasting lip gloss with high pigmentation, definitely look into this L’Oréal fan favorite. This wallet-friendly option gives you that high shine you want from a lip gloss, but doesn’t disappear quickly as many glosses do once they have absorbed into your lips. The pigmentation is sheer, so you get a more subtle look, especially with the darker shades offered. The sheer nature of these glosses make them perfect for layering and pairing with other lip products like a liquid lipstick or a matte lipstick.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (10)

Remy Sharp
Chris R.Mon May 11 2020
Chris R.Mon May 11 2020

I really like this lip gloss. It goes on smoothly and looks great.

 

Remy Sharp
MaryMon May 11 2020
MaryMon May 11 2020

The color you see in the tube is not the color on your lips. It's very sheer and I don't like the dry feeling.

 

Remy Sharp
LynnMon May 11 2020
LynnMon May 11 2020

I absolutely love this lip gloss! I got it in the Pink Topaz. It is a very beautiful, soft pink. The gloss is creamy and smooth and goes on very nicely.

 

 

Remy Sharp
Deborah L. WattersonMon May 11 2020
Deborah L. WattersonMon May 11 2020

Love the color, goes great with or without my favorite lipstick. Doesn't really last as long as i had hoped, I find myself reapplying several times during the evening. Not keen on the scent/taste though, wishe it had some flavoring. Not that I want to eat it...

 

Remy Sharp
Megababy365Mon May 11 2020
Megababy365Mon May 11 2020

I love this lip gloss because it’s not sticky and it’s not dry but it does last a long time. It last longer than any of my other lip glosses.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Loreal Paris Lip Gloss Reviews

There are 20 different colors to choose from, and most are variations of pinks and nudes. As the name implies, the gloss stays on for up to eight hours without dulling or feeling sticky. For extra pigment, L’Oréal recommends applying on top of a lipstick or lip balm.

More Reviews About the Best Lip Gloss