Bobbi Brown Face Powder

Best Face Powders
VIDEO
VIDEO

Bobbi Brown Face Powder

Bobbi Brown
Natacha
US
10 reviews
overall rating : 7.4
Natacha
US

Bobbi Brown Face Powder

overall rating : 7.4

DESCRIPTION

Since teen years of my life, I've been dealing with a serious case of acne. It would all be fine if I weren't that self-conscious about the way I looked, but unfortunately things aren't always the way we want them to be. I had tried taking skin care routines, full of anti-acne products and retinol serums, but I'd either be lazy and miss or I'd grow tired and impatient leaving half way through the routine. So, naturally I started thinking about a much easier alternative for someone impatient like myself.

FAQ

From hiding your imperfections to giving your skin that nice illuminating touch you can have it all with Bobbi Brown's face powders.

The whole process depends on the shape of your face, but the basics are that you have to apply lighter shades to the areas you want to hold out and darker shades to places you want to add depth.

The whole process depends on the shape of your face, but the basics are that you have to apply lighter shades to the areas you want to hold out and darker shades to places you want to add depth.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (10)

Remy Sharp
kimannpossibleTue Sep 29 2020
kimannpossibleTue Sep 29 2020

I love that I was able to find a shade perfect for my skin. I have yellow/olive skin that can be hard to colour match so I was really happy about that. I tend to get shiny easily and this powder is fine with that. I do need to touch up after a few hours but it's not that bad. What I love about this powder is that it never looks cakey and blends beautifully! Very lightweight and also does quite a good job of evening out my skin, mind you as a powder it doesn't offer coverage for anything really but if you have a bit of redness or slight uneveness will help with that.

Remy Sharp
Carlos A LunaWed Sep 16 2020
Carlos A LunaWed Sep 16 2020

Great product and A good price

Remy Sharp
L. MarinelloMon Jun 08 2020
L. MarinelloMon Jun 08 2020

I have used for several years now. It is very convenient to order it on Amazon and avoid the mall. Thanks.

Remy Sharp
Ms. JanzMon Jun 08 2020
Ms. JanzMon Jun 08 2020

I have used for several years now. It is very convenient to order it on Amazon and avoid the mall. Thanks.

Remy Sharp
ArminehMon Jun 08 2020
ArminehMon Jun 08 2020

I love it

LEAVE A REVIEW


You've guessed it; face powder. The perfect product to at least make the skin look smoother and clearer than it really is. I've been using face powders since I was a teen and I had quite a struggle. I had to make sure that the face powder itself wouldn't induce more acne. That's when I found Bobbi Brown's face powders. They're totally suitable for my skin and easily sit on it without any peeling. If I had to pick a favorite it'd be Bobbi Brown's sheer finish pressed face powder due to its texture.

 

 

 

So, what makes Bobbi Brown's face powders gentle on the skin and wouldn't induce additional acne? To answer that, we'll have to study the foundations of these powders, or in other words, their ingredients. First we have my favorite which is Bobbi Brown's sheer finish pressed face powder that contains Talc , Polymethyl Methacrylate , Silica , Dimethicone , Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate , Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate , Zinc Stearate , Zea Mays (Corn) Starch , Tocopheryl Acetate , Pei-10 , Tetrasodium Edta , Chlorphenesin , Potassium Sorbate , [+/- Mica , Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891) , Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499) , Red 30 (Ci 73360) , Yellow 6 Lake (Ci 15985) , Carmine (Ci 75470) , Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140)]. Next, Bobbi Brown's sheer finish loose powder ingredients are Talc , Ethylene/Methacrylate Copolymer , Polymethyl Methacrylate , Silica , Nylon-12 , Pei-10 , Tocopheryl Acetate , Lauroyl Lysine , Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate , Tetrasodium Edta , Chlorphenesin , Potassium Sorbate , [+/- Mica ,

Yellow 6 Lake (Ci 15985) , Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499) , Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140) , Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891) , Ferric Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510) , Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090) , Manganese Violet (Ci 77742) , Red 30 Lake (Ci 73360) , Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163) , Red 34 Lake (Ci 15880) , Ultramarines (Ci 77007) , Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850)]. Then there's Bobbi Brown's skin weightless powder foundation which is more suitable for darker complexions and its ingredients are Talc , Synthetic Fluorphlogopite , Boron Nitride , Squalane , Hdi/Ppg/Polycaprolactone Crosspolymer , Dimethicone , Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer , Isocetyl Myristate , Nylon-12 , Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Extract , Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract , Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract , Phytosteryl/Isostearyl/Cetyl/Stearyl/Behenyl Dimer Dilinoleate , Phenyl Trimethicone , Hydrogen Dimethicone , C9-15 Fluoroalcohol Phosphate , Lauroyl Lysine , 1,2-Hexanediol , Triethoxycaprylylsilane , Tocopherol , Methicone , Sodium Dehydroacetate , Isoceteth-25 , Isoceteth-10 , Water\Aqua\Eau , Barium Sulfate , Butylene Glycol , Dipentaerythrityl Tri-Polyhydroxystearate , Alumina , Silica , Phenoxyethanol , [+/- Mica , Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891) , Iron Oxides (Ci 77491) , Iron Oxides (Ci 77492) , Iron Oxides (Ci 77499) , Zinc Oxide (Ci 77947)]. Lastly, Bobbi Brown's nude finish illuminating powder that contains Talc , Aluminum Distearate , Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate , Ethylhexyl Stearate , Nylon-12 , Petrolatum , Morus Nigra (Mulberry) Root Extract , Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract , Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract , Gentiana Lutea (Gentian) Root Extract , Sodium Hyaluronate , Methicone , Tocopherol , Water\Aqua\Eau , Tin Oxide , Barium Sulfate , Silica , Potassium Sorbate , Chlorphenesin , [+/- Mica , Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891) , Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499) , Red 7 (Ci 15850) , Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140) , Carmine (Ci 75470) , Blue 1 (Ci 42090) , Red 6 (Ci 15850) , Red 30 (Ci 73360) , Ultramarines (Ci 77007)].

Here, You Can See Other Best Face Powders