Clinique Face Powder

Best Face Powders
VIDEO

Clinique Face Powder

Clinique
Natacha
US
10 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
US

Clinique Face Powder

overall rating : 7.8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

I'm a beginner at influencing the world and I know how critical this stage I'm in now is; one little mistake and my career as an influencer would come to its end. As I'm a beginner with a low budget, I have to do everything on my own; from choosing the photoshoot sights, to doing the makeup. When I was planning on becoming an influencer, I'd known that there would be major problems, and to point one out, my face was not exactly perfect. I still have breakouts and cystic acnes here and there and the overall complexion of my skin looks a little smudged due to the acne scars left from puberty breakouts.

FAQ

First of all, you have to apply Clinique's blended face powder after your makeup is done. To start applying, turn the container upside down and tap on it to gather some powder in the tray. Then dip the brush in it and gently tap on it to get rid of the excess face powder and then apply. Best way to apply it to your face is the rubdown technique.

Interested in owning a jar of Clinique's blended face powder and brush? Click here and order it now.

Clinique's blended face powder is a loss and light powder that sets on top of your makeup, making you look flawless. It makes pores invisible and due to its silky finish, your makeup will have extra radiance. Also, it absorbs excess oil on your skin, letting it breathe.

Your face powder should be the exact shade of your skin; avoid anything with too orange or too pink undertones.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (10)

Remy Sharp
Kelly C LawsonTue Sep 29 2020
Kelly C LawsonTue Sep 29 2020

It’s the best powder I’ve ever used!!! It covers but you can’t see the powder on my face!!! It’s not cakes or dry looking.

Remy Sharp
CrystLynn90Sat Jun 06 2020
CrystLynn90Sat Jun 06 2020

I usually use smashbox halo powder but it was out of stock in my colour. I tried this at the recommendation of a beauty advisor. I like how it looks and feels; the colour doesn't change over the course of the day and doesn't crease. I have very oily skin and I find that it doesnt keep my skin as matte as I would like and the staying power only lasts half the day. I prefer makeup I dont have to touch up.

Remy Sharp
nanzDSat Jun 06 2020
nanzDSat Jun 06 2020

Love it. Just the right color and lessen the oil in my face.

Remy Sharp
lindseyam011Sat Jun 06 2020
lindseyam011Sat Jun 06 2020

If I could give this 0 stars I would. The sponge itself just wipes off your make up. The formula is very dry and chalky. I have oily skin and was looking for something that I could use for touch ups throughout the day, well my Revlon pressed powder that I've had for months knocked this out of the park. I was wanting to dry something more expensive thinking it would be a better result but nope. Back to Revlon I go.

Remy Sharp
LindamuSat Jun 06 2020
LindamuSat Jun 06 2020

This is my go-to, it looks natural on the face, doesn't cause break-outs, and gives good coverage for someone who doesn't like a caked-on look.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Clinique City Block Purifying Face Scrub Reviews

I knew from the start that this is an issue that must be dealt with and I have been working on the overall looks of my skin from the very start, but most products were harsher than what I expected them to be and caused irritation and redness, worsening the situation than it already was. When I noticed this whole thing has been doing more bad than good, I switched to makeup and after a while I found the one thing I needed, Clinique's blended face powder and brush. It completely covered my acne scars and blackheads, making my skin look smooth and perfect.

Unlike most products I had tried before, Clinique's blended face powder and brush never caused irritation nor additional breakouts, and to tell you why, we're going to go through this face powder's ingredients which are Talc, Zinc Stearate, Magnesium Carbonate, Kaolin, Squalane, Isopropyl Myristate, Tetrasodium Edta, Potassium Sorbate, Chlorphenesin, [+/- Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Mica, Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163), Ultramarines (Ci 77007), Manganese Violet (Ci 77742), Carmine (Ci 75470), Ferric Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510)] .

 

 

 

Talc or talcum powder is a mineral used in a wide range of products from baby powder to eye shadows. Main usage of this mineral is to absorb moisture, soften and smoothen the product, impede caking and cause make up to be opaque.

 

Also, to figure out how well Clinique's blended face powder and brush is doing, we may take a look at its reviews. Based on verified customers' reviews, 91% recommend using this product and based on 807 reviews, customers have given this product 4.5 out of 5, indicating that most of the customers have been very satisfied with this purchase. Some customers claim they didn't need to use pressed powders after purchasing Clinique's blended face powder and brush as it fixes everything with no problem. In another group of reviews, people have declared Clinique's blended face powder and brush doesn't make their face look dry, neither does it appear obvious unlike other brands they had used before.

 

And to end it all, here's a few reasons why you should choose Clinique's blended face powder and leave everything else aside. For starters, it comes with a brush itself! Second, the whole package including the brush is priced 31$; Clinique has gone out of its way and priced it ultra-fairly. And lastly, it's paraben free, phthalates free, and has no additional fragrance, ensuring your skin's health.

More Reviews About the Best Face Powders