PotentLift Face Moisturizer

Best Face Moisturizers
VIDEO

PotentLift Face Moisturizer

potentlift
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 9.8
Natacha
US

PotentLift Face Moisturizer

overall rating : 9.8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

PotentLift tinted moisturizer, as its name suggests, is a skin moisturizer with a tint. It serves double duty, hydrates the skin, and covers the skin against the sun's rays. Over the last few years, we have seen so many different creams and lotions with different functions. The question has always been, “Which one is beneficial and which one does harm to our skin?”. First, let’s get familiar with what it is.

FAQ

Moisturizers are an essential part of everybody’s life nowadays. According to dermatologists, the best moisturizers are required to hydrate your skin. Also, they should include antioxidant benefits and bring an even, flawless skin. Potentlift tinted moisturizer makes it happen. It can remove the crow’s feet, wrinkles, sun damage and acne. It is also one of the best remedies for dry skin.

As it has been mentioned, it is a liquid-cream natural makeup product. Due to the tint, it has the coverage of a natural foundation. The ingredients protect the skin from UV rays. Potentlift tinted moisturizer is free of parabens, oxybenzone and synthetic fragrances. This product is used to disguise the imperfections of the skin and leave it fresh. It softens the skin and protects it against the sun.

The best moisturizers should provide you with the best ingredients and functions. They should give you a feeling of having light skin. Hydrating properties are a must. It should fix imperfections, protect the skin against ultraviolet rays, enhance the complexion, and all in all, bring youth to your skin. By trying PotentLift tinted moisturizer just once, you can see all the benefits that exist in all the other products and brands.

Potentlift products can only be bought on the brand's official website, so their quality is guaranteed, and they have reasonable prices. There are many different sites providing face moisturizers. Still, if you need convenience, Potentlift can give you such a chance to test a wide range of products like tinted mineral moisturizers. Who can overlook a 30-day money-back guarantee considered as a bonus? In case you are not satisfied, a refund will be issued to you within 30 days.

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
meshTue Jul 26 2022
meshTue Jul 26 2022

Makes your skin look natural and smooth, as well as keeps it moisturized and nourished. I love that it has SPF 30 too.

Remy Sharp
Happy__JennTue Jul 26 2022
Happy__JennTue Jul 26 2022

It has SPF 30 and hydrates and nourishes the face instantly. I don’t wear make-up and this one is enough on my skin. My skin glows and it’s smooth. highly recommended.

Remy Sharp
Katie HamiltonSun Jul 24 2022
Katie HamiltonSun Jul 24 2022

You just need to use it once to fall in love with it completely.

Remy Sharp
Delilah DavidsonThu Jul 21 2022
Delilah DavidsonThu Jul 21 2022

It’s light. I put on my sunscreen, then used a sponge to put on this amazing moisturizer. You don’t need to wear any foundation or anything else. 

Remy Sharp
lenaTue Jul 12 2022
lenaTue Jul 12 2022

It doesn’t feel like foundation, it’s light. I’ve been using it for 6 months and I love it. Even if I'm going to parties I use this tinted moisturizer.

LEAVE A REVIEW


PotentLift Face Moisturizers Reviews

As the name specifies, it is a moisturizer with a tint in it. Usually, tinted moisturizers and foundations are mistaken. They both contain titanium oxide whose amount in the former is 3% while in the latter is about 14-15%. Giving color to the skin requires this ingredient. The primary purpose of PotentLift tinted moisturizer is to hydrate the skin. 

Among the other effective ingredients, we can name zinc oxide and titanium dioxide. They protect the skin against sunburn and decrease the possibility of skin cancer and premature aging. Knotgrass extract is another ingredient that, as it is an antioxidant, can repair the visible effects of environmental damage. Fine lines, wrinkles, and skin discoloration can be healed by getting help from the grape extract, which is another ingredient in this product. Another influential ingredient is garden cress sprout extract, famous for Lepidium Sativum Sprout Extract. It is responsible for treating uneven skin tone. In general, the skin needs to be soothed. This target can be met by the existence of Aloe Vera or Aloe Barbadebnsis Leaf Juice. The way of applying the product makes these ingredients act more effectively.

To get the maximum result, we need to know how to apply PotentLift tinted moisturizer. First of all, the face must be washed and cleansed, then blot it lightly and thoroughly. Then, we should take a small amount and dab it on our palm and rub it thoroughly. If it doesn’t contain SPF, we should rub it along with sunscreen. We can even rub it with some nourishing vitamins like C and E. It takes about two minutes for our skin to absorb it. We need to take a concealer around our eyes. We need to dot it and smooth it from the inner corner toward out. Then, we should pat it with our fingers. If you want to let the product spread evenly, you can put the tinted moisturizer on a makeup sponge. It is better to begin from the center of our forehead and move it down to the nose and then to the cheeks. If the product is PotentLift Advanced Tinted Mineral Moisturizer SPF 30, you don’t need sun cream. Just apply it 15 minutes before exposure to the sun, and apply it again every two hours. Be gentle and smooth. Does all of this mean that this product is all good and safe?

 

No harm has yet been reported. Whitening properties are excluded. So, no harm threatens you, and it is totally safe. 

Its safety and functionality have been proved by different people who are now big fans of PotentLift tinted moisturizer for dry skin. One of them is my friend who suffered from a special disease that brought her dehydration. The result was a lot of wrinkles, diagnosed as premature aging. Although she was 20 at the time, she looked like a 50-year-old woman. Since the disease was so serious, the doctors put all their focus on her treatment. They believed the skin would gradually be recovered. It took time, but PotentLift tinted moisturizer saved and recovered the skin of her face.  

More Reviews About the Best Face Moisturizers