Garnier Face Moisturizer

Best Face Moisturizers
VIDEO
VIDEO

Garnier Face Moisturizer

Garnier
Natacha
FR
11 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
FR

Garnier Face Moisturizer

overall rating : 7.8

DESCRIPTION

Want hydrated, healthier-looking skin? Find a Garnier SkinActive facial moisturizer or face cream that works best with your skin type from our complete collection of moisturizers.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (11)

Remy Sharp
EricaMon Oct 05 2020
EricaMon Oct 05 2020
**** Beware you may have an allergic reaction****I just wanna say I don't understand the good reviews on this. I have used every single moisturizer under the sun. I dont really have "sensitive skin" either. All the ones that come in Ipsy bags and tons from drug stores. Even the cheap dollar tree moisturizer and NOT A ONE has ever made my face turn into a tomatoe. And my eyelids swell. It was awful. Skip this product at all costs!!!! It clearly did not moisturize.
Remy Sharp
Wilson GuoSun May 10 2020
Wilson GuoSun May 10 2020

As a asian guy who doesn't have a skin care routine, I started digging into the absolute essentials. At the top of the list was sunscreen and moisturizer. I bought this moisturizer expecting to be super oily throughout the day especially since I have naturally oily skin.

However, to my surprise the sunscreen absorbs into my skin within a minute. Of course when you touch your face you'll feel the moisturized effect, but how many times do you actually touch your face? It goes visibly unnoticed.

I have a mixed skin type where my forehead and nose are super oily, while during the dry season my cheeks crack up. To my surprise using the moisturizer fortified my cheeks, not a single crack this season!

Since my first purchase, I've bought three more bottles

Remy Sharp
NatSun May 10 2020
NatSun May 10 2020
It’s a tiny container but a little bit goes a long way. I have combination dry skin, so I have to add a little extra on the dry areas but it works well all around.
 
 
Remy Sharp
Carolyn SSun May 10 2020
Carolyn SSun May 10 2020

Great product for a great price. I am a makeup artist and I have tried my fair share of skin care. My all time favorite is $50+ and that just isn’t in the budget. I am 35 with VERY sensitive combo skin. My preferred moisturizer is a gel as it hydrates without feeling heavy and oily. I 100% recommend this! It does not have an added scent and has never irritated my skin. It does not leave a greasy residue or “heavy” feeling, just fresh.

I also live in a tropical climate so the lightweight feel and amount of hydration from this very inexpensive product is a home run. 10/10!

Remy Sharp
.ˑheatherˑleighˑ.Sun May 10 2020
.ˑheatherˑleighˑ.Sun May 10 2020

I'm really diggin' this moisturizer! I like it better than Garnier's Moisture Bomb, and Neutrogena's Hydroboost. It's lightweight, which i appreciate, because I start sweating as soon as regular lotion moisturizer even touches my face loo. Also, it doesn't have SPF, which I like, because it always burns my face. But, I highly recommend this gel moisturizer. It's hydrating! Also, people have mentioned the scent as being overwhelming... I didn't have this issue. But, this varies greatly from person to person.

I just made this little update, because I just noticed this was hidden for sensitivity reasons. WHY? It's a great, positive 5-star review!!!!

LEAVE A REVIEW


Is It Right for Me?

Over time, an active lifestyle and environmental factors can damage skin’s natural protective barrier, causing it to lose moisture faster than ever. Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream is right for you if you want long-lasting hydration.

HOW TO USE Garnier Face Moisturizer :

Gently apply Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream every morning and night to face. This lightweight, oil-free formula instantly penetrates.

How do I use Moisture Rescue products together?

Healthy looking skin starts with proper cleansing. After cleansing with Moisture Rescue Fresh Cleansing Foam, use Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel-Cream over face twice daily. Can also be used with Moisture Rescue Lightweight UV-Lotion SPF 15 to help protect skin against UV damage.

INGREDIENTS:

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Carbomer, Dimethiconol, Chlorphenesin, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide, Vitis Vinfera Extract/Grapefruit Extract, Xanthan Gum, Tetrasodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Menthoxypropanediol, Magnesium Gluconate, Sodium Citrate, Benzyl Salicylate, Linalool, Calcium Gluconate, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, CI 19140/Yellow 5, CI 42090/Blue 1, Parfum/Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol.

Best Face Moisturizer All Reviews