L'oreal Paris Face Moisturizer

Best Face Moisturizers
VIDEO

L'oreal Paris Face Moisturizer

L'Oreal Paris
Natacha
FR
11 reviews
overall rating : 7.4
Natacha
FR

L'oreal Paris Face Moisturizer

overall rating : 7.4
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

You know you've mastered this whole "adulting" thing when you have a proper savings plan and budget, set goals and actually meet them, get an adequate amount of sleep each night, and have a go-to moisturizer that meets all your current skin needs. NYC-based board certified dermatologist Dr. Ariel Ostad explains that a moisturizer is only as good as the ingredients it contains. Those with dry complexions "should specifically look for facial moisturizers that contain emollients, humectants, ceramides, niacinamide and growth factors, as these ingredients create a proper barrier to seal in moisture." All of us (greasy, combination, acne-prone, undecided) should avoid "ingredients that could block pores or cause a reaction, such as preservatives and chemicals."

 

Whether you get your moisture fix from a splurge-worthy cult-favorite or timeless drugstore formula, below, shop 11 ELLE editor-approved face moisturizers to keep you moist all winter long.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (11)

Remy Sharp
SUZANNEMon Oct 05 2020
SUZANNEMon Oct 05 2020
I like it. Smells great. I'm just disappointed that it didn't make me look like Helen Mirren.
Remy Sharp
Janet P.Sun May 10 2020
Janet P.Sun May 10 2020
 I really love the way my face feels after applying it. I got a free sample product of these from Influenser. Thank you so much ❤️! I would definitely buy it after I run out! I recommend these to all ladies any age. Thank you Loreal and Influenser#...
Remy Sharp
member-2a5fb1Sun May 10 2020
member-2a5fb1Sun May 10 2020
It went on my face with ease and it didnt take a lot! I hot a lot of complaments on how my skin look so smooth and the color was so nice on my face! I was not disappointed with this product at all! It gave me the color I needed! It was so easy to wash it off at the end of the day I used soap and water and there was no residue left on my face! I had friends asking me about the product that I was using and out and bought it theirselves! I also told some frirnds who are RV'ers like myself and they also have gone out and have tried it!
Remy Sharp
Wanda T.Sun May 10 2020
Wanda T.Sun May 10 2020
 I used it every day for 30 days. Unfortunately I did not see any improvement in my wrinkles or darks spots. However, I did notice an improvement in the way my skin looked with makeup. It gave me a certain glow, and I did receive compliments on how dewy my face looked. After 30 days, I still have over half the jar left. I will definitely keep using it.
Remy Sharp
Samantha D.Sun May 10 2020
Samantha D.Sun May 10 2020
 My only qualm was with the sparkles/shimmer that is in this product. It looks like I put a highlighter over my skin. I didn’t mind it until one of my coworkers pointed out how shimmery I was. Unfortunately can’t use unless I’m wearing foundation over top.

LEAVE A REVIEW


L'oreal Paris Face Moisturizer Reviews

Give your face the hydration it needs with a face moisturizer formulated with active ingredients to restore healthy skin. Fight the signs of aging with an anti-wrinkle day and night cream, restore plump skin with formulas that feature Hyaluronic Acid, and get your rosy tone back for those with maturing skin. Find a face cream formulated for your skin concerns and incorporate it into your skincare routine to keep your skin radiant, healthy and hydrated.

Best Face Moisturizer All Reviews