Neutrogena Face Cleanser

Best Face Cleansers
VIDEO
VIDEO

Neutrogena Face Cleanser

Neutrogena
Natacha
US
7 reviews
overall rating : 8.2
Natacha
US

Neutrogena Face Cleanser

overall rating : 8.2

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information of every product. Here is a comprehensive information regarding the Neutrogena Ultra Gentle Daily Cleanser. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (7)

Remy Sharp
BettyWed Jun 23 2021
BettyWed Jun 23 2021

I give it a one because it is not what described it has a fragrance and doesn't get my face clean and my dry areas became red.
 

Remy Sharp
PatriciaWed Jun 23 2021
PatriciaWed Jun 23 2021

Could be good for some, but didn’t work well for me. So this ended up just irritating my skin and breaking me out. But if you don’t have any sensitivities to fragrance I think work for you!!
 

Remy Sharp
MorrisWed Jun 23 2021
MorrisWed Jun 23 2021

I have very dry,acne-prone skin that is very sensitive because of the use of topicals. I was looking for a non-comedogenic cleanser that wouldn't dry my skin out further. It removes makeup a lot better than other products, but does little for my dry skin. Overall satisfactory for the price, especially for those with fragrance sensitivities.
 

Remy Sharp
Delia Gh7Sat Dec 12 2020
Delia Gh7Sat Dec 12 2020

Tried this face wash, and right away I noticed it has somewhat of a strong scent. I would think for it to be for sensitive skin, that it would at least be fragrance free. After washing my face with it, my skin felt extremely tight, and I was literally running for face cream. I ended up giving it to my daughter to use since I didn't want to waste the money. It has not helped with her acne. I will be searching for something else for my sensitive face, and my daughter doesn't care for this face wash either. Disappointed.
 

Remy Sharp
MariSat Dec 12 2020
MariSat Dec 12 2020

Made my skin burn, red, and irritated. Don't like the fragrance either. Cleansers for sensitive skin should be fragrance free. Can't use this product. Very drying as well.
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Neutrogena Ultra Gentle Daily Cleanser

Here’s the proof that a luxurious cleanser doesn’t always come with a luxurious price tag. Neutrogena's award-winning formula (both Best of Beauty 2014 and Readers’ Choice 2013) pampers skin with a velvety lather that’s strong enough to wash away daily makeup and grime, and gentle enough to leave skin supple post-cleanse.

This gentle yet effective, hypoallergenic cleanser removes excess oil without disturbing skin's natural moisture barrier. Plus, it’s non-stripping, oil-free formula is clinically proven to be gentle on sensitive skin, including acne-prone skin, eczema, rosacea and atopic dermatitis.

See More Information From Brands Reviews

Dermatologist developed for even sensitive skin

Free of parabens, phthalates & sulfates

Free of skin allergens & irritating oils

Soap-free

Non-comedogenic3

See Other Face Cleanser Products