Clarins Face Cleanser

Best Face Cleansers

Clarins Face Cleanser

Clarins
Natacha
FR
5 reviews
overall rating : 7.4
Natacha
FR

Clarins Face Cleanser

overall rating : 7.4

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information of every product. Here is a comprehensive information regarding the Clarins Cleansing Milk. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
CarolynWed Jun 23 2021
CarolynWed Jun 23 2021

Didn't bother my sensitive skin but I also didn't see much benefit.
 

Remy Sharp
DenisWed Jun 23 2021
DenisWed Jun 23 2021

I used the toner after using the cleansing milk and my cotton pad was full of makeup that the cleanser did not take off! I don't know what it is cleaning but it definitely was not makeup.
 

Remy Sharp
Angel KellyWed Jun 23 2021
Angel KellyWed Jun 23 2021

I like this cleansing milk as I have very dry skin year round. It cleanses well and does not dry my skin as some milk cleansers tend to.
 

Remy Sharp
SerenaSun Feb 14 2021
SerenaSun Feb 14 2021

This cleanser did not remove makeup well at all, like it says. It also gave my skin on face a slight numbing sensation, which I found concerning. I wish I could return.
 

Remy Sharp
Mrs.LinTue Jan 05 2021
Mrs.LinTue Jan 05 2021

I can't give above 1 star to a facial cleanser that doesn't remove makeup.
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Clarins Cleansing Milk With Gentian - Combination/Oily Skin (Luxury Size)

INGREDIENTS

HOW TO

A double size of Clarins soothing cleansing milk. It smoothes away make-up and impurities with spa-like efficiency. Clarins’ blend of purifying plant extracts—including Gentian, Hawthorn and Sage—helps to rebalance oily-prone skin for optimum comfort and radiance. Leaves skin feeling soft, supple and perfectly refreshed.

Ingredients* : AQUA/WATER/EAU, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, OCTYLDODECANOL, GLYCERIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 60, PHENOXYETHANOL, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, TROMETHAMINE, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, LINALOOL, MORINGA OLEIFERA SEED EXTRACT, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, AMYL CINNAMAL, COUMARIN, DISODIUM PHOSPHATE, GERANIOL, ANISE ALCOHOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRIC ACID, EUGENOL, PSIDIUM GUAJAVA FRUIT EXTRACT, LIMONENE, GLUCOSE, CRATAEGUS MONOGYNA FLOWER EXTRACT, IRIS FLORENTINA ROOT EXTRACT, GENTIANA LUTEA ROOT EXTRACT, ZINC SULFATE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5, SORBIC ACID, CI 15985/YELLOW 6, SILICA [V0001O1]

 

*Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.

 

More Reviews About the Best Face Cleanser

 

This great value Luxury Size gives you a customer saving of £14.50.

Cleanses

Tones

Purifies