Dr. Loretta Face Cleanser

Best Face Cleansers
VIDEO
VIDEO

Dr. Loretta Face Cleanser

Dr. Loretta
Natacha
US
12 reviews
overall rating : 6.8
Natacha
US

Dr. Loretta Face Cleanser

overall rating : 6.8

DESCRIPTION

A cleanser is a facial care product that is used to remove make-up, dead skin cells, oil, dirt, and other types of pollutants from the skin of the face. This helps to unclog pores and prevent skin conditions such as acne. A cleanser is the first step in a skin care regimen and can be used in addition of a toner and moisturizer, following cleansing. Using a cleanser designated for the facial skin to remove dirt is considered to be a better alternative to bar soap or another form of skin cleanser not specifically formulated for the face 

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (12)

Remy Sharp
OpalSun Feb 14 2021
OpalSun Feb 14 2021

Not the greatest of cleansers in terms of feeling like it's really doing the job cleaning. It comes out slightly "watery" or just really not thick more to the point. Does not generate a lot of foam. I wouldn't​ buy this again.
 

Remy Sharp
NadineSun Nov 01 2020
NadineSun Nov 01 2020

This is amazing!! I love this cleanser. It cleans and leaves my skin silky smooth! It’s fabulous for anyone with sensitive skin and you get a lot of product for the money. It’s better than more of the expensive ones I’ve tried. I would highly recommend this!!
 

Remy Sharp
AlyWed Sep 30 2020
AlyWed Sep 30 2020
I was excited to try this for my sensitive skin. I liked the hydrating consistency but immediately after using this my skin started burning like crazy!! It’s red, blotchy, and a bit inflamed. It’s still stinging! I see some other people had this reaction too. What is causing this??
Remy Sharp
Rachel Z.Tue Aug 11 2020
Rachel Z.Tue Aug 11 2020

The gentle hydrating cleanser is just that- gentle enough on my sensitive skin while also not stripping. My skin feels clean, soft and hydrated post use. I am very happy to have found this cleanser.

Remy Sharp
Rachel Z.Tue Aug 11 2020
Rachel Z.Tue Aug 11 2020

The gentle hydrating cleanser is just that- gentle enough on my sensitive skin while also not stripping. My skin feels clean, soft and hydrated post use. I am very happy to have found this cleanser.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Dr. Loretta Gentle Hydrating Cleanser Reviews

 A cleanser is a facial care product that is used to remove make-up, dead skin cells, oil, dirt, and other types of pollutants from the skin of the face. This helps to unclog pores and prevent skin conditions such as acne. A cleanser is the first step in a skin care regimen and can be used in addition of a toner and moisturizer, following cleansing. Using a cleanser designated for the facial skin to remove dirt is considered to be a better alternative to bar soap or another form of skin cleanser not specifically formulated for the face 

Dr. Loretta Face Cleanser Review

Facial cleansers come in different forms, and it’s helpful to choose the one that best works for your skin type and your lifestyle. Cleanser can be anything from “micellar waters, foaming gels, creams, balms, oils to wipes” 

A face cleanser is a skincare product used to remove make-up, dead skin cells, oil, dirt, and other types of pollutants from the skin, helping to keep pores clear and prevent skin conditions such as acne. There may be some side effects to these products for some such as, skin irritation, abnormal peeling of the skin, dry skin, and few rare side effects such as, throat tightness, and nausea.

The Benefits of Vitamin C for Skin

In this article we will discuss a face cleansing product called the Dr. Loretta’s Gentle Hydrating Cleanser.

Dr. Loretta's dermatologist products offer medical grade skincare that keeps your Skin Unexposed to external factors, for healthier, younger looking skin.

 Dr. Loretta line of anti-aging skincare products, formulated with high concentrations of advanced medical-grade actives, combined with blends of the most beneficial essential oils, organic, botanical, and marine ingredients to ensure that skin remains unexposed to harmful external influences.

This sulfate-free cleanser gently removes pollution, surface debris and makeup without stripping skin of natural oils. Marine peptides boost hydration while chamomile essential oil nourishes and soothes redness and irritated skin. This face cleanser is used for normal to dry, oily, sensitive and post-procedure skin.

Dr. Loretta’s Gentle Hydrating Face Cleanser contains the following ingredients: Water (Aqua), Sodium Cocoyl Wheat Amino Acids, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Hydroxypropyl Guar, Ahnfeltiopsis Concinna (Red Algae) Extract, Hydrolyzed Algin, Anthemis Nobilis (Chamomile) Flower Oil, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Oil, Phenoxyethanol.

Make sure to check out this face cleanser’s reviews posted by customers for more information and feedback regarding this product.

There are also Dr. Loretta Face Cleanser before and after pictures for you to see the difference and how well it provides benefits for its users around the world with different skin tone and skin types.

See more information from Brands Reviews

Best Face Cleanser Reviews