Fenty Beauty Face Bronzer

Best Face Bronzers

Fenty Beauty Face Bronzer

Fenty Beauty
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
US

Fenty Beauty Face Bronzer

overall rating : 7.8

DESCRIPTION

Here we have Fenty Beauty Face Bronzer, a product that has shown to be reliable for considering it to be one of the best products. There is detailed information regarding it, all you need to do is click the product for you to see them.

 

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
zoaSat Feb 26 2022
zoaSat Feb 26 2022
I'm somewhat torn on this product. I love the wide variety of shades, so I can really choose the depth of the bronzing that I want. However, it's possibly the most difficult bronzer to blend. I have the shade Private Island; I'm very fair skinned African-American. When swatching the bronzer, it clearly shows that it's a bit darker than my natural skin tone. (Shady Biz actually matches my complexion nearly but just a little darker and Island Ting was a little too red for my liking.) However, when using a brush, I have to really build and build and build the product to make it seem like it shows up. And when it does, I have to put in a bit of an extra effort to try and blend it out from just being a blotch of color on one area of my face. It's not the softest bronzer, but it's a little more stiff. But once it is blended, it's beautiful and gives such a natural look. Because of how much I have to build it up, I can see myself, using it up within a few months or so. But if I want another matte bronzer in the future, I'll more than likely look elsewhere
Remy Sharp
ninaSat Feb 26 2022
ninaSat Feb 26 2022
Caramel Cutie is a beautiful color. I wanted a bronzer that was not very dark. I wanted a natural sun kissed bronze. So I tried it on. I swirl the brush in the pan. Again. Again… and again! I know for a fact that I dipped in there about 5 times and saw nothing. I tried to apply some more but I’m like why is it taking so long for product to show on my face. Ok. The only thing I can think of is the color is my exact shade (I guess it is very sheer as well). So I also bought Cocoa Naughty. The pay off was better but the color wasn’t my cup of tea. The color was a little to dark/red for a every day look. So disappointed. I returned both. I ended up buying a drugstore kind. Two taps in that pan and I had plenty of product on the brush. To end this… beautiful color. Maybe i need a color between the two.
Remy Sharp
julyFri Feb 25 2022
julyFri Feb 25 2022
It’s a good bronzer if you’re just dipping your toes into it and don’t want something too pigmented, but even then I don’t know, this has BARELY any pigment now matter how much I try to build it up. It was my first bronzer, so I wasn’t sure if I would like it or not, but I really wish I had decided to exchange it for something else. If you want something super subtle, this is for you. If you want something to actually make you look bronzed, then get something else ESPECIALLY because of the price.
Remy Sharp
JulyMon Feb 21 2022
JulyMon Feb 21 2022
I bought this with my mum and I honestly don't know what possessed me to think this was my shade, I have a neutral undertone. I used to think things with redish undertones would suite me since that was what was available then, but boy was I wrong! This isn't even a good bronzer shade for me as it looks red on my skin and isn't really dark enough for me. Sooo mad I didn't know I could return make up then, so now I use it as a kind of blush contour. It's a decent enough bronzer in the winter as long as I REALLY blend it in, otherwise you just see an orange brownish streak on my cheek.
Remy Sharp
merlinTue Feb 15 2022
merlinTue Feb 15 2022
Not amazing. Not bad. Similar to my previous bronzer, Too Faced Dark Chocolate minus the cocoa smell. Matte and natural color finish! For reference, I am NC42/45 w/ beige/yellow undertones. I have combination and acne prone skin. Does not break me out. Although it is a lovely compact, I have pack on the product for it show up resulting in long times for blending. I use it to contour with my Real Techniques brush. QUICKLY COLLECTS HARD FILM. If that is a nuisance for you, I would not recommend if you have oily skin and/or use dry cleanser on your brushes.

LEAVE A REVIEW