Chanel Face Bronzer

Best Face Bronzers
VIDEO

Chanel Face Bronzer

Chanel
Natacha
FR
11 reviews
overall rating : 9.6
Natacha
FR

Chanel Face Bronzer

overall rating : 9.6
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Ideal for fair complexions, Clair features a light caramel hue while the highlighter offers a dose of light pink. The Medium palette has a chocolate shade and a highlighter with a soft gold hue. And this pair actually acts as a 3-in-1 product. You can use the bronzer and highlighter separately or swirl together for a sun-kissed gleam.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (11)

Remy Sharp
Jackie boothMon Oct 05 2020
Jackie boothMon Oct 05 2020
Fabulous product very expensive but worth it.
Remy Sharp
daniella95Mon Sep 21 2020
daniella95Mon Sep 21 2020

Used this to contour and broke me out in horrible cystic acne everywhere it was used.

 

Remy Sharp
Lori F.Tue May 12 2020
Lori F.Tue May 12 2020
Beautiful creamy bronzer to have in your collection it last at least 8to 10 hrs I would to see deeper colors in this product it’s blends and buffs out beautifully on bear skin and foundations it those not make make skip melts in it gives you a great tan as long you apply it in right places wear sun hits you naturaly the color works well with a lot of skin tones but would love to see deeper shades and also shades with more red or bronze tone 
Remy Sharp
jenica S.Tue May 12 2020
jenica S.Tue May 12 2020
It is a neutral tan color that gives you a sunkissed glow with minimal shimmer. It is satiny/natural. The product seems to trap the hair fibers from the makeup brushes or dust.. This product only works well if your skin is fair and borderline medium. If you’re already leaning towards the tan shade, it doesn’t show up... I use this in the winter/spring time when I don’t get much sun. If I use it in the summer time, it doesn’t show up.
Remy Sharp
Bailey T.Tue May 12 2020
Bailey T.Tue May 12 2020
I received this for Christmas after I asked for it, mostly out of pure curiosity since this product is consistently raved about, and oh my goodness have I fallen in love. I am very, very timid about cream anything because I have oily skin, but this product dries down to a powder-like finish and doesn’t budge throughout my day. It is an expensive, “luxury” product, but I personally think it’s worth every penny. It doesn’t take a ton to get the job done and I find that I have barely made a dent in it since December.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Chanel Face Bronzer Reviews

This bronzer/highlighter duo was designed especially for Chanel's Cruise 2019 Collection. It contains a matte bronzer and an iridescent highlighter in two palettes: Clair and Medium.