Charlotte Tilbury Face Bronzer

Best Face Bronzers
VIDEO

Charlotte Tilbury Face Bronzer

Charlotte Tilbury
Natacha
GB
12 reviews
overall rating : 8.8
Natacha
GB

Charlotte Tilbury Face Bronzer

overall rating : 8.8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

If you are looking to enhance a tan or create a faux glow, this bronzer from Charlotte Tilbury will sculpt and highlight. The British makeup-artist and creative director is known for working with famous faces such as Nicole Kidman and Penelope Cruz and utilizes this bronzer on her celebrity clientele. This Insta-famous compact comprises a bronzer and highlighter. With its silky soft, finely-milled powders, this compact is available in two shades: light/medium and medium/dark.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (12)

Remy Sharp
H. HarrisMon Oct 05 2020
H. HarrisMon Oct 05 2020
Excellent purchase
Remy Sharp
Debbra HastingsSat Aug 22 2020
Debbra HastingsSat Aug 22 2020

Why Choose Peaches & Screams Lingerie And Sex Toy Affiliate Program Welcome to Peaches and Screams Affiliate Program. Earn money from your website, blog, social media pages, videos and friends! Lingerie And Sex Toy Affiliate Program HERE'S HOW OUR LINGERIE AND SEX TOY AFFILIATE PROGRAM WORKS Step 1: Sign up at  Step 2: Choose your banners and add them to your website or share affiliate links on your social media pages or e-mails Step 3: When someone clicks on your affiliate banner or links and buys and makes a purchase from Peaches and Screams, you earn money! Step 4: We pay your affiliate earning to you! Step 5: Repeat!

Remy Sharp
rp1017Fri May 15 2020
rp1017Fri May 15 2020

I have been using this product for contouring since it was first released and it is perfect for my pale NW-10 coloring ..... what I appreciate is that it does not turn orange or look dirty .... I use the bronzer to make my cheekbones look sharper and it also blends nicely with my blushes (I only use Charlotte Tilbury blushes as they are my HG.) Unfortunately I do not use the highlighter portion, but still worth for me to purchase as the bronzer does make a wonderful contour.

Remy Sharp
Cmd2012Fri May 15 2020
Cmd2012Fri May 15 2020

The bronze shade is really pretty on my very fair skin (I’m an NC10 in MAC and I’m between the 0 and 1 in Charlotte’s Magic Foundation - the 0 is better tone wise, but the 1 has a better undertone for me). It’s not too dark, does not pull at all orange, and looks very natural. The problem is the highlighter. It’s not workable on me. It’s just too dark and too gold and does not look natural. For this alone I probably wouldn’t repurchase because I can find equally nice bronzers without having to pay for a highlighter I can’t use (the Hourglass Bronze Light is very similar if anyone else is looking for something else that would work for fair skin). The Kevin Aucoin contour light is also really good for more of a contour instead of a bronzer.

Remy Sharp
evitara22Fri May 15 2020
evitara22Fri May 15 2020

I SO wanted to love this after reading many, MANY positive reviews. However, I think this product is slightly overrated, especially since it is so freakin' pricey! On my NC25 skintone, the bronzer does not really show up, which means I have to layer it over and over again to make the bronzer noticeble. I do love the undertone, which is not too cool or warm. The highlighter was a disappointmet for me as well. I did not really notice it, so I think it is more of a highlighter that you apply on top of a liquid highlighter.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Charlotte Tilbury Face Bronzer Reviews

Founded by the world-renowned make-up artist in 2011, Charlotte Tilbury has rapidly grown into one of the world's top beauty brands. Get the signature Charlotte Tilbury glow with the brand's collection of lipsticks, moisturisers and foundation.