Murad Retinol Cream

Best Retinol Creams
VIDEO
VIDEO

Murad Retinol Cream

Murad
Natacha
US
9 reviews
overall rating : 7.6
Natacha
US

Murad Retinol Cream

overall rating : 7.6

DESCRIPTION

Murad is a reputable, doctor-founded beauty brand, so our research team was eager to try this top retinol cream. Made with Retinol Tri-Active Technology, it claims to visibly minimize fine lines and wrinkles and even out skin tone.

 

We were pleased to see un-retouched before and after photos on the company’s website, which showed evidence to back up claims that Youth Renewal Night Cream reduces the appearance of wrinkles. It is also made with hyaluronic acid to help smooth the skin’s appearance.

 

Murad is a cruelty-free company. However, the company does not disclose what makes its Retinol Tri-Active Technology unique, so researchers were not able to access extensive information about how the product works. 

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (9)

Remy Sharp
EmmaLSat Feb 06 2021
EmmaLSat Feb 06 2021
Can't say it's perfect but it wasn't bad as well. The effects were temporary and works only for a limited time.
Remy Sharp
KatieWed May 13 2020
KatieWed May 13 2020

The product itself I like a lot, it is a heavier cream and feels super hydrating. My issue is that the pump stops working long before all of the product is gone. The pump is a good idea but really ineffective. I’ve just been taking the cap off and grabbing the leftover cream inside the bottle. Mine is almost gone, but the pump has stopped working long before there was this little amount left.

 

Remy Sharp
JessWed May 13 2020
JessWed May 13 2020

Very expensive. Sort of smells like a foot. But has a high amount of retinol which is what everyone is after and accounts for the price. Works well

 

Remy Sharp
AshleyWed May 13 2020
AshleyWed May 13 2020

I have very dry skin and this is a great night cream for day use in the winter months. Have used the sample size received as a gift for about a month with no complaints other than the price.

Am currently trying a more inexpensive otc brand to see if I can save some bucks!

Remy Sharp
Nadeen K.Wed May 13 2020
Nadeen K.Wed May 13 2020

This is really useful. You won’t notice a difference till the first few days-weeks. But I wouldn’t recommend this for people below the age of 25 cause they wouldn’t need it

 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Murad Retinol Cream Reviews

Murad has personally treated over 50,000 patients. In 1989, he founded Murad as a way to share his groundbreaking skincare formulas, which were among the first to achieve significant, measurable anti-aging results without surgery.

 

More Reviews About the Best Retinol Cream