RoC Skincare Retinol Cream

Best Retinol Creams

RoC Skincare Retinol Cream

RoC Skincare
Natacha
US
10 reviews
overall rating : 6.2
Natacha
US

RoC Skincare Retinol Cream

overall rating : 6.2

DESCRIPTION

When you see retinol and hyaluronic acid on the same ingredient list, you know to snatch up it quick. Say goodbye to fine lines and dry, cracked skin — it's the perfect cream for this winter.  An intensive anti-wrinkle treatment that reveals visibly younger looking skin. It quickly moisturizes and leaves skin deeply hydrated for 24 hours while smoothing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (10)

Remy Sharp
Lucinda BadenhopSat May 16 2020
Lucinda BadenhopSat May 16 2020

Like it

 

Remy Sharp
RoniSat May 16 2020
RoniSat May 16 2020

After using for 4 nights I developed redness and extreme dryness around the mouth, chin and nose area. It took several days for it to subside.

 

Remy Sharp
TravelergalSat May 16 2020
TravelergalSat May 16 2020

I like the light scent. It is not overwhelming or sickeningly strong. This item is a fine moisturizer.

 

Remy Sharp
Tshaye MSat May 16 2020
Tshaye MSat May 16 2020

I cannot comment on the product becuase I received non-sealed product and when I opned the jar the cream looks like previously used. Please see the picture .

 

Remy Sharp
Kim McCarterSat May 16 2020
Kim McCarterSat May 16 2020

This is amazing! With in 2 weeks there were so many changes to my face I looked like a different person. Visited friends for the first time in 6months and all they could say was "how young I looked and how amazing my skin was "

 

LEAVE A REVIEW


RoC Retinol Correxion Max Daily Retinol Crème Reviews

An intensive anti-wrinkle treatment that reveals visibly younger looking skin. It quickly moisturizes and leaves skin deeply hydrated for 24 hours while smoothing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Formulated with age fighting pure RoC Retinol and hydrating hyaluronic acid to help replenish and rejuvenate skin.

Key Ingredients

Retinol is a retinoid, a derivative of vitamin A that naturally occurs in skin. Our exclusive formula accelerates the removal of old, dull skin cells on the surface revealing fresh, new ones. The result is vibrant and healthier-looking skin.

 

Water, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Glycerin, Dimethicone, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Glyceryl Behenate, Ceteareth-20, Isohexadecane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polyethylene, Sodium Polyacrylate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Crosspolymer, Polyacrylamide, PTFE, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Chlorphenesin, Polysorbate 20, Hydrolyzed Mytrus Communis Leaf Extract, Retinol, BHT, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Laureth-7, Ascorbic Acid

 

Best Retinol Cream All Reviews