Dermalogica Retinol Cream

Best Retinol Creams
VIDEO
VIDEO

Dermalogica Retinol Cream

Dermalogica
Natacha
US
13 reviews
overall rating : 7.4
Natacha
US

Dermalogica Retinol Cream

overall rating : 7.4

DESCRIPTION

Dermalogica is a respected brand favorited by skin professionals. Its popularity has placed it in specialized beauty retailers like Blue Mercury and Ulta, so our researchers looked forward to trying the brand’s retinol formula.

 

Overnight Retinol Repair contains microencapsulated retinol, a technology similar to our number-one pick, NourishMax. This delivery system encourages effective results and helps to minimize the irritation that’s common with retinol.

 

However, Dermalogica has a more complicated return policy than some of the other products on our list. We like the option of a money-back guarantee and generous return policy.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (13)

Remy Sharp
Nikky GardinSat Nov 21 2020
Nikky GardinSat Nov 21 2020

Product does not work. Will not buy again.it is very shameful and bad
 

Remy Sharp
Darla..8Sat Nov 21 2020
Darla..8Sat Nov 21 2020

This product ruined my facial skin...  It was a waste of my hard earned money. Terribly disappointed...would not recommend to anyone. I followed the instructions and still ended up with rash and still have dark spots.
 

Remy Sharp
SophiaSat Nov 21 2020
SophiaSat Nov 21 2020

You should be very careful with this product......Retinol can cause toxicity............They should have more stringent warnings on the label.....

Remy Sharp
Angel UwSat Nov 21 2020
Angel UwSat Nov 21 2020

Worst product I ever put on my face. Caused itchy redness, breakouts, and soreness. Retinol is no joke and this product is horrible.
 

Remy Sharp
ChristinaSat May 16 2020
ChristinaSat May 16 2020

It is soft going on, you only need a very little bit. It's gentle but be careful going outside in the sun. It's semi pricey so make sure you like it before you purchase. I would buy it again!

 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Dermalogica Overnight Retinol Repair Reviews

Dermalogica is an American personal care company headquartered in Carson, California. Its products include cleansers, exfoliants, toners, masques, eye treatments, and moisturizers, as well as an acne treatment line for teens.

More Reviews About the Best Retinol Cream