SK-II Eye Cream

Best Eye Creams
VIDEO
VIDEO

SK-II Eye Cream

SK-II
Natacha
JP
15 reviews
overall rating : 6.8
Natacha
JP

SK-II Eye Cream

overall rating : 6.8

DESCRIPTION

It’s critical to take care of your skin beauty and your eye area. One of the best and common ways to take care of your eye area is using eye creams. Eye creams can help remove dark circles and hydrate the eye area. However, it’s not the only advantage of an eye cream. You can use under eye cream for bags and wrinkles. You don’t need to use too much of your eye cream. Just a small amount once or twice a day is sufficient.

SK-II eye cream is one of the top products for skincare. Its great ingredients can help you remove dark circles from your eye area, and depuff your eyes.

FAQ

Definitely yes. It is a rich, creamy eye cream with an airy texture. The smell of it isn’t too much, and it is completely joyful. A little bit of this product really goes a long way, and it can blend into the skin easily and makes your eye area much more hydrated and younger.

You can buy SK-II on the company’s own website, sk-ii, or it’s available on Amazon, and Sephora

-After cleansing, toning, treating, targeting, and moisturizing, finish your routine with this anti-wrinkle eye cream. -Use twice a day, once in the morning and once in the evening. -With a spatula, apply a pea-sized dollop of eye cream. -Using your ring finger, dot cream around the eye area. Then, gently circle the eye area with your ring finger, starting from the outer corners, until thoroughly absorbed.

When it’s about skincare, it’s better to start early. Many individuals begin using eye cream in their 30s, when they first notice a small crease on their eye area. But you can begin as early as your 20s, even if you haven’t yet noticed a wrinkle. This is because prevention yields the best benefits.

The majority of eye creams can be used safely and effectively without causing any negative side effects, but we should keep it in mind that eye creams contain chemical ingredients that we may be sensitive to. For instance, most eye creams contain vitamin K, which is supposed to be effective in restoring blood vessel that cause dark pigmentation. So, you can experience burning, stinging, redness, or irritation. Tell your doctor or pharmacist right away if any of these side effects persist or worsen.

$139

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (15)

Remy Sharp
Not bad, not great Wed Oct 07 2020
Not bad, not great Wed Oct 07 2020
Bought this to help brighten my complexion and some post acne marks on my cheeks. My skin which was already clear is *slighty* brighter but it has made maybe a 10% improvement in the appearance of my dark marks. I'm a bit underwhelmed unfortunately. Everything else I have tried from Ole's range has been amazing so this was definitely a disappointment. It however did NOT break me out which is fantastic and is very gentle on the skin.
Remy Sharp
Love it, now on my third bottle Wed Oct 07 2020
Love it, now on my third bottle Wed Oct 07 2020
I've never really had "good" skin, however after using this consistently, my boyfriend and my closest friends have complimented my skin (without makeup on) . My skin has even been described as "glowing" ! I feel like it's brightened up and evened out my skin, plus it smells amazing. The only downside is that it's expensive, however definitely worth it!
Remy Sharp
Dale DellingerTue Oct 06 2020
Dale DellingerTue Oct 06 2020
This bottle is surprisingly small, but if you use it as directed with the micro-spatula that's included, it should last quite a while. Both my wife and I tried the product and it appeared that our eye lids were getting smoother, but the results seem temporary -- when we stopped, our eyelids went back to their previous state.
Remy Sharp
Deanna B. MarcumTue Oct 06 2020
Deanna B. MarcumTue Oct 06 2020
Great product, but the price is crazy for what it does. It’s a regular eye cream, I’ve found products that do the same thing for $40 vs the $135 that this product costs.It also really bothered me that you’re getting way less than the standard amount of product. This has 20% less (0.4 oz) than the usual 0.5 oz that most eye creams have. I just can’t say this is worth the price.
Remy Sharp
Alex JiangMon Oct 05 2020
Alex JiangMon Oct 05 2020
~~Very good merchandise~~

LEAVE A REVIEW


Sk-ll Eye Cream Reviews

The story begins with a fortuitous observation at a Sake brewery in Japan where scientists discovered the elderly brewers’ faces were wrinkled but their hands appeared to be extremely youthful. Intensive searches began out of millions of yeast strains and studies were done. Every drop of Pitera™ is now made by cultivating the one exclusive yeast strain under the strictest conditions which are kept a closely guarded trade secret by SK-II. Due to the fact that the full efficacies of Pitera™ have not yet been uncovered, the formula of this famous essence has basically stayed the same for almost 40 years. By the use of advanced technology, SK-II is still discovering new things.

SK-II Eye Cream is a nutritious eye cream that absorbs quickly to refresh the eye area. It fights evident signs of aging and makes the eyes bigger and younger. You can try it on different kinds of skin: dry, combination and oily.

Sk-ll Eye Cream Ingredients

- Pitera™: A yeast-derived bio-ingredient that closely resembles your skin’s natural moisturizing properties. It contains over 50 micronutrients such as minerals, vitamins, amino acids, and aids to condition skin's natural functions.

- InfinitPower Technology: An innovative cocktail of powerful ingredients developed with dokudami extract, calla lily extract, and peony extract to energize the power source of skin to noticeably plump up from within. 

Water, Glycerin, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Isohexadecane, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Trehalose, Isopropyl Isostearate, Petrolatum, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Niacinamide, Behenyl Alcohol, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Polyacrylamide, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Phytosteryl/Behenyl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Dipentaerythrityl Tri-Polyhydroxystearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Benzyl Alcohol, Dimethiconol, Methylparaben, Peg-100 Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Laureth-7, Mica, Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract, Propylparaben, Palmitic Acid, Panthenol, Stearic Acid, Ethylparaben, Fragrance, Peg-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Disodium Edta,  Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Methylsilanol Tri-Peg-8 Glyceryl Cocoate, Polyquaternium-7, Methicone, Zantedeschia Aethiopica Flower/Stem Extract, Ci 77891, Ci 77492. 

Sk-ll Eye Cream Before and After

As you can see on the Internet SK-II eye cream can do what it claims to do. There are many pictures and comments on the Internet which are saying that SK-II eye cream had lightened the dark spots in the eye area, and depuffed under the eye area. The SK-II eye cream have helped people have brighter, more hydrate, and more youthful looking eye areas.

The SK-Ii eye cream minimize wrinkles, enhance overall tone and texture, and leave skin feeling soft and beautiful. The SK-II ingredients are rich in vitamins, amino acids, minerals and organic acids which help the skin rejuvenate naturally.

 

More Reviews About the Best Eye Cream