SK-II Eye Cream Reviews

Best Eye Creams
VIDEO

SK-II Eye Cream

SK-II
Natacha
JP
15 reviews
overall rating : 6.8
Natacha
JP

SK-II Eye Cream

overall rating : 6.8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Supercharged to give the appearance of larger, younger eyes. SK-II eye cream reviews claim that this effective product's primary goals include fine lines and wrinkles, dark circles, and a loss of firmness and elasticity.

FAQ

The company's official website and third-party online shops such as Amazon and Sephora sell this product.

$73.99

This eye cream, specifically created for the sensitive skin around the eyes, incorporates the breakthrough and unique component complex known as InfinitPower Technology. It is made to boost your skin's natural energy supply, giving the appearance that it is continually energized. Increased moisture makes skin appear smoother, as maintained in SK-II eye cream reviews.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Has vitamin and minerals to condition the eye area

  • Reduces the dark circles

  • Make your eyes look radiant and fresh

  • Supercharges skin in the eye area

  • Making eyes appear bigger and youthful looking

  • CONS
  • Simple packaging

  • Does not offer a refund policy

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (15)

Remy Sharp
Not bad, not great Wed Oct 07 2020
Not bad, not great Wed Oct 07 2020
Bought this to help brighten my complexion and some post acne marks on my cheeks. My skin which was already clear is *slighty* brighter but it has made maybe a 10% improvement in the appearance of my dark marks. I'm a bit underwhelmed unfortunately. Everything else I have tried from Ole's range has been amazing so this was definitely a disappointment. It however did NOT break me out which is fantastic and is very gentle on the skin.
Remy Sharp
Love it, now on my third bottle Wed Oct 07 2020
Love it, now on my third bottle Wed Oct 07 2020
I've never really had "good" skin, however after using this consistently, my boyfriend and my closest friends have complimented my skin (without makeup on) . My skin has even been described as "glowing" ! I feel like it's brightened up and evened out my skin, plus it smells amazing. The only downside is that it's expensive, however definitely worth it!
Remy Sharp
Dale DellingerTue Oct 06 2020
Dale DellingerTue Oct 06 2020
This bottle is surprisingly small, but if you use it as directed with the micro-spatula that's included, it should last quite a while. Both my wife and I tried the product and it appeared that our eye lids were getting smoother, but the results seem temporary -- when we stopped, our eyelids went back to their previous state.
Remy Sharp
Deanna B. MarcumTue Oct 06 2020
Deanna B. MarcumTue Oct 06 2020
Great product, but the price is crazy for what it does. It’s a regular eye cream, I’ve found products that do the same thing for $40 vs the $135 that this product costs.It also really bothered me that you’re getting way less than the standard amount of product. This has 20% less (0.4 oz) than the usual 0.5 oz that most eye creams have. I just can’t say this is worth the price.
Remy Sharp
Alex JiangMon Oct 05 2020
Alex JiangMon Oct 05 2020
~~Very good merchandise~~

LEAVE A REVIEW


What Is an Eye Cream?

Eye creams are well-known skincare treatments that are able to assist you to minimize puffiness beneath the eyes and wrinkles around the eyes. There are various aspects to think about while selecting an eye cream. The best eye creams must be made with natural and organic ingredients that are also chemical-free and gluten-free. Other important factors are being vegan, inexpensive, and cruelty-free.

What Is the SK-II Eye Cream?

SK-II eye cream is a nourishing eye cream that absorbs swiftly to feed the eye area, battle telltale symptoms of age, and enlarge and rejuvenate the eyes. SK-II eye cream reviews state that it is one of the best eye creams on the market, suitable for normal, dry, combination, and oily skin types.

According to SK-II eye cream reviews, dark circles, loss of firmness and elasticity, and fine lines and wrinkles are the main targets of this potent product.

During a fortuitous visit to a sake brewery in Japan, scientists noticed the old brewers had wrinkled features but remarkably youthful-looking hands. This is where the story begins. Millions of yeast strains were searched thoroughly, and hundreds of fermentation settings were researched.

The one unique yeast strain that is SK-most II's valuable trade secret is now used to cultivate PiteraTM under the strictest circumstances. Since PiteraTM has not yet been fully utilized and SK-II is still learning new things it can accomplish, its recipe has remained virtually unchanged for nearly 40 years. PiteraTM is a miracle unlike any other because it combines the power of nature with cutting-edge technology.

SK-II Eye Cream Ingredients

As a report of SK-II eye cream reviews, this is the list of ingredients used in this product:

Pentylene Glycol, Trehalose, Isopropyl Isostearate, Petrolatum, Dimethicone, Caprylic/capric Triglyceride, Vinyl Dimethicone/methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Methylsilanol Tri-peg-8 Glyceryl Cocoate, Polyacrylamide, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Phytosteryl/behenyl/octyl dodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Water, Glycerin, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Niacinamide, Isohexadecane, Butylene Glycol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Behenyl Alcohol, Dipentaerythrityl Tri-polyhydroxystearate, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Benzyl Alcohol, Laureth-7, Mica, Disodium Edta, Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract, Zantedeschia Aethiopica Flower/stem Extract, Propylparaben, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Ethylparaben, Fragrance, Peg-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Dimethiconol, Methylparaben, Peg-100 Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Sodium Hydroxide, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract, Pentapeptide-4, Polyquaternium-7, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Palmitoyl Methicone, CI 77891, CI 77492. *PITERA™

What Is the SK-II Eye Cream Good For?

According to SK-II eye cream reviews, the main components of SK-II eye cream make it suitable for anyone who wants bigger eyes with no wrinkles.

o   PITERATM is a bio-ingredient made from fermented yeast similar to the Natural Moisturizing Factors in your skin. PITERATM has over 50 micronutrients, including vitamins, minerals, amino acids, and organic acids, to support the skin's natural processes.

o   With the help of Calla lily extract, dokudami extract, and peony extract, Infinitpower Technology charges the skin's power source, causing it to swell up from within.

o   A niacinamide Niacinamide, also referred to as a vitamin B3 complex, improves barrier function, the appearance of firmness, and skin tone by affecting essential skin functions.

SK-II Eye Cream Side Effects

As mentioned in SK-II eye cream reviews, there have been no serious reports of negative effects related to this product.

How to Use the SK-II Eye Cream?

Use this anti-wrinkle eye cream as your last moisturizing step after cleansing, toning, treating, concentrating, and moisturizing, as explained in SK-II eye cream reviews.

Use it every day in the morning and again at night. With the spatula, dispense an eye cream the size of a pea. Use your ring finger to dab cream in the vicinity of the eyes. Next, gently circle the eye area with your ring finger, working from the outer corners inward until absorbed.

SK-II Eye Cream Before and After

Users have uploaded so many before and after photos. You can check them out to see the efficacy of the SK-II eye cream.

 

SK-II Eye Cream Reviews

The SK-II eye cream has received a 4.3-star rating on the company's website. Users just love this product and the fact that it can deliver what it has promised. The SK-II reviews are really great.

Did You Know SK-II?

SK-II is a Japanese premium skincare brand with an unusual origin story. SK-II scientists started looking for natural ingredients in the 1970s to "make beautiful skin a reality for every woman. Despite their best efforts, they were unable to find the appropriate ingredient.

SK-II offers a broad selection of products to help you achieve beautiful, clean skin. The brand's broad line of serums, lotions, and creams provide an easy-to-follow skin care regimen that provides vitamins and amino acids to your skin.