Serious Skincare Selfie Serum

Best Selfie Serums
VIDEO
VIDEO

Serious Skincare Selfie Serum

Serious Skincare
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 8.4
Natacha
US

Serious Skincare Selfie Serum

overall rating : 8.4

DESCRIPTION

Please note that this item is not returnable if any seals are broken. Condition: This item is new & sealed. Description: Skin Perfecting Concentrate Benefits - Clinically shown to immediately reduce the look of wrinkles with even more reduction over time - Clinically shown to help immediately increase a brightened appearance on the skin - An instant gratification product that addresses and improves the look of skin's smoothness in texture and tone upon first application - Helps to blur the skin's visual imperfections so you are always camera-ready and looking your best - No apparent scent - Light lotion consistency - Squeeze tube with twist-off cap - Made in Italy

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
LenoreMon May 09 2022
LenoreMon May 09 2022

I have sensitive skin. I’m looking for products for my daily skincare routine that won’t hurt my skin. Is Serious Skincare a good brand?

Remy Sharp
Brands ReviewsMon May 09 2022
Brands ReviewsMon May 09 2022

Yes, it is one of the best brands in the market suitable for those who have sensitive skin, it also has a large variety of skincare products .

Remy Sharp
JB and RBWed Sep 30 2020
JB and RBWed Sep 30 2020
I was so excited to try this product when it arrived yesterday, so I washed and dried my face as directed. I was So IMPRESSED I had to write a review. This product really improved the lines around my lips and forehead. Actually made them disappear. I am 61 years old. I have tried the drugstore product, In An Instant, which did worked but after a couple of minutes, flaked and caked. Insta- Tox remained smooth without flaking. You have to shake the tube well before using and just use a tiny tiny amount. I am so very happy with it.
Remy Sharp
BookLoverSat May 23 2020
BookLoverSat May 23 2020
Absolutely useless. It's super heavy and oily and does not reduces wrinkles, fine lines, etc. Don't bother.
Remy Sharp
smclaughlinSat May 23 2020
smclaughlinSat May 23 2020

I love this smoothing cream.
Makes my face feel soft.

Remy Sharp
Melissa ForresterSat May 23 2020
Melissa ForresterSat May 23 2020
It works great and evens out my tone. This is my second purchase and I intend to continue using it.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Serious Skincare Insta-Selfie Serum Skin Reviews

Insta-Selfie is a skin illuminating first layer that helps temporarily blur the look of imperfections and boosts skin beauty. It features a unique formula that provides a velvety-soft, smooth texture - helping the complexion to immediately look filtered and flawless.

Skin Perfecting Concentrate Benefits

Clinically shown to immediately reduce the look of wrinkles with even more reduction over time

Clinically shown to help immediately increase a brightened appearance on the skin

An instant gratification product that addresses and improves the look of skin's smoothness in texture and tone upon first application

Helps to blur the skin's visual imperfections so you are always camera-ready and looking your best

No apparent scent

Light lotion consistency

Squeeze tube with twist-off cap

Made in Italy

Please see the Usage & Ingredients tab for how to use and ingredient information.

Best Selfie Serum All Reviews