Serious Skincare

TOP Moisturizers BRANDS
Related Categories
Related Categories

Serious Skincare

Serious Skincare
Natacha
US
overall rating : 7.6
Natacha
US

Serious Skincare

overall rating : 7.6
DESCRIPTION

One of the simplest methods to guarantee long-term skin health and brightness is to care for our skin. Natural and organic skincare products, in particular, contain important vitamins, herbs, and minerals to heal and rejuvenate our skin while causing little damage to the environment.

The skin's normal cellular turnover decreases as we age, resulting in a variety of skin problems. A delayed cellular turnover is most often the cause of blocked pores, a rough skin texture, or a dull, lifeless complexion. The Glycolic Retexturizing line from Serious Skincare evens out skin texture and stimulates cellular turnover for a decongested, softer, and more radiant face.

Read Less

FAQ

Serious Skincare was established in 1995 and is based in Las Vegas, Nevada.
Serious Skincare is available via the manufacturer's own website, as well as a variety of additional online and offline shops. You can receive free delivery on purchases over $70 and savings if you buy a membership on the official site.
Serious Skincare is well worth the investment. This brand provides high-quality skincare at a low price, making it a better option than many other skin care companies. This is backed up by the favorable feedback.
Serious Skincare is, in fact, a reputable company. They provide a money-back satisfaction guarantee, so you can be certain that if you choose to try out their products, you're making the best decision possible.
Serious Skincare products are made entirely of safe, organically derived components. They include no toxins, parabens, or sulfates, and should not cause a skin response unless you are allergic to one of the ingredients. Serious Skincare is a good choice if you're seeking a top skin care brand.
The majority of the Serious Skincare reviews were quite positive, with consumers expressing that they enjoyed the advantages of these formulae. People stated they worked rapidly, absorbed information quickly, and delivered results in a matter of weeks.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • Every week, the company provides exceptional bargains.

  • Orders above $70 qualify for free delivery.

  • The company has over 25 years of expertise in the field.

  • They employ only organic components in their recipes.

  • assisting in the attainment of firmer, elevated, and younger-looking skin.

  • For sensitive skin, this product is ideal.

  • When compared to comparable items, it's a steal.

  • The Argifirm complex is a proprietary combination of peptides and skin firming ingredients included in all of the products.

  • CONS
  • It's unclear if these goods have been evaluated by a third party.

PRODUCTS
REVIEWS (4)
Remy Sharp
AmandaTue Aug 09 2022
AmandaTue Aug 09 2022

I have, unfortunately, had a very similar (horrible) experience with this company. I placed an order for insta-tox. I was EXTREMELY careful and diligent about NOT opting in for their subscription service, as I NEVER get subscriptions on items. Long story short, I have received a package from this company every month for 3 months now. I have called their 800 number, and so far the only option I have been given is to leave a message, so I have done that every time I have called and still have heard nothing back. I have also sent 4 e-mails over the past 6 weeks, instructing them to stop this bogus subscription…..and nothing back. Yes, complete scam. I should add that they are really good at sending you packages you never ordered in a timely manner and there is NO contact information included. NONE. Shady, shady, shady. And calling three times and speaking to a human has yet to even be an option…. So, sounds like the other reviewers were at least able to eventually get hold of someone…. I am going to have to end up calling my bank to inform them of these false charges, but will I ever get hold of anyone so I can return these items and get any $ back? I hope so, but best I can do for now is stop them charging more fraudulent charges to my card. I have NEVER had an experience this bad with a company. My advice: stay FAR away. And finally, the product really did not do very much to reduce any wrinkles. But the worst part was after having it on my face a few hours, it dried up and began flaking….into my eyes! It was extremely annoying and uncomfortable.

Remy Sharp
Patricia FrancisThu Jul 28 2022
Patricia FrancisThu Jul 28 2022

I placed an order for 2 Insta-TOX. The product does a fair job. I contacted them to cancel all future orders because the 2 tubes would last me months. The next week 2 more tubes came. I again emailed them (from their own site) and stated I'd pay for these but cancel all future orders. 3 weeks later 2 more tubes. I emailed for the third time and requested a return label. I heard nothing. A few weeks later 2 more tubes arrive. I emailed them AGAIN requesting a return label and explaining all my requests. STILL NOTHING. Again, a few weeks later 2 more tubes. Now they have stuck me with 4 additional tubes giving them the break to accept the 2 after my first shipment. Today I called the number that was on my credit card bill. I was told by customer service that "They had never received my requests". I stated you are telling me that you never got 4 requests from your "contact" option?? I don't for a hot minute believe that. Then I was told that not only will they not send a shipping label but that I could only return the last 2 tubes for only a 50% refund. This company runs an online scam. I would never buy again from them and have left notes at my gym, nail, hair salons, and community center to warn others. You can buy products that work just as well or better from places like Sephora and they will not come with the added hassle and expense. Be very wary.

Remy Sharp
TiffaniSat Apr 23 2022
TiffaniSat Apr 23 2022
I purchased a package from serious skincare and was over charged. After many attempts to try and figure out how to get my money refunded and instructions on how to return the order, I finally did after about a week. I returned the products in October of 2021 and even though they acknowledge receiving my return, I have yet to receive my refund as of 4/22/22. Do not order from this company! They are running a fraudulent business and should be ashamed of themselves!
Remy Sharp
MaxineSat Mar 12 2022
MaxineSat Mar 12 2022
I have been using serious skincare for about 12 years and I have been very happy with the correctchin. Line. It's inexpensive compared to other lines. They don't put a lot of expense in the packaging, you usually get a bag with the sets and most cost about $59.00. I saw a great improvement in my neck and under chin area. I am 60 and slot of people say I look about 45 to 50 years old. Recommend it

LEAVE A REVIEW


Serious Skincare

Serious Skincare is one of the most well-known skincare companies today, with top-of-the-line products made with professional-grade components. They have products for deep cleaning, anti-aging, acne treatment, and other skin issues, as well as intensely moisturizing. This firm sells high-quality goods at moderate pricing.

The skin loosens and sags as a result of gravity and the loss of elasticity that occurs with age. Serious Skincare assists you in meeting the challenge by lifting and firming the skin both instantly and over time.

Serious Skincare established itself in the skincare industry over a quarter-century ago as an acne and troublesome skin care company. Addressing both adolescent and adult acne, which is on the rise. Since then, they've been focusing on providing answers to your skincare issues. They've never forgotten where they came from as they continue to adapt to keep your skin clear.

 

Serious Skincare Company / American Skincare Brands

There are several American skincare brands on the market that claim to be able to turn back the clock, permanently melt away cellulite, minimize wrinkles, and more. Pay attention and conduct your homework to determine if American skincare brands are really important for your skin's health or whether it may be detrimental. Also, get guidance from your doctor. Many items are regulated by the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA). It is responsible for regulating goods that alter a person's physical structure or metabolic activities.

Serious Skincare is a cosmetics line created by Lesa Stock and marketed by Jennifer Flavin-Stallone, the wife of Sylvester Stallone. The company is well recognized for its wide range of anti-aging treatments that address wrinkles, fine lines, sagging, and dull skin.

Serious Skincare was created over two decades ago to treat acne and other skin problems. They've been delivering smart and efficient beauty remedies for a variety of skincare and cosmetic difficulties from the beginning.

Serious Skincare's Reverse Lift line is recommended for anybody whose skin is starting to exhibit symptoms of aging. That said, there's never a terrible moment to start a skincare program aimed at combating symptoms of aging, since they're unavoidable and, as we all know, prevention is better than cure.

What Do Serious Skincare Reviews Reveal About the Brand?

Treatment serums are readily and quickly absorbed into even the deepest layers of the skin due to their thin, concentrated nature. From Salicylic Acid to Colloidal Sulfur, Serious Skincare provides day and night treatments with a selection of important, active components, based on Serious Skincare reviews. Medicated treatments are perfect for layering beneath creams or used on their own to ensure that your skin receives the largest concentration of active ingredients it needs to remain clean, according to Serious Skincare reviews.

Serious Skincare Before and After

The bulk of the Serious Skincare product reviews were very positive. Users praised the amazing advantages they received from this skincare, which came at a fair price. Several consumers said that they now use this brand for all of their skin care needs. They often post Serious Skincare Before and after photos to highlight how their skin looks after utilizing Serious Skincare products.

4 Best Serious Skincare Products

1.Reverse Lift Firming Facial Cream

 A supportive face moisturizer designed to tighten and firm loose, saggy skin. Extensive peptides help to calm hyperactive muscles and reduce wrinkles in the face. Streamlines sagging facial features and lifts the whole face.

 

2.CRYO-CINQ Sculpting Body Treatment

An incredible, targeted body treatment created with scientifically proven chemicals that target and destroy lumpy fat spots deep inside the body.

 

3.Ultra-Mare Marine Infusion Crème

A multi-sourced, mega-moisturizing combination developed to nourish and moisturize the skin on the face and neck. Unique marine extracts, potent peptides, rich sea minerals, and deep moisturizers are all present to promote and reinforce a youthful appearance while also re-building robust skin.

 

4.Retinol Renewal Gel

An overnight renewal gel with several functions. Boosts the effectiveness of Vitamin A with 9 distinct sources of Alpha Hydroxy Acids (AHAs) for overnight skin regeneration. Use it every night to have a brighter, smoother complexion.

Best Selfie Serums

Serious Skincare Customer Service

Serious Skincare employs 100 workers. They are always willing to help you.

Serious Skincare Return Policy

They are certain that you will like their items. Simply contact their customer service staff if you are dissatisfied for any reason. For up to 30 days, they will give you a full refund. There were no questions asked.