Natural Skin Care Selfie Serum

Best Selfie Serums
VIDEO

Natural Skin Care Selfie Serum

Natural Skin Care
Natacha
US
4 reviews
overall rating : 8.8
Natacha
US

Natural Skin Care Selfie Serum

overall rating : 8.8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information of every product. Here is a comprehensive information regarding the Natural Skin Care Selfie Serum. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

REVIEWS (4)

Remy Sharp
HolmesSat Dec 12 2020
HolmesSat Dec 12 2020

It smells horrible. I could not get over the sour smell...like rotten fruit. Oh my goodness. No idea if it works - I would never consider putting this on my face. Returned.
 

Remy Sharp
smclaughlinSun May 17 2020
smclaughlinSun May 17 2020

I love this smoothing cream.
Makes my face feel soft.

Remy Sharp
BookLoverSun May 17 2020
BookLoverSun May 17 2020

Absolutely useless. It's super heavy and oily and does not reduces wrinkles, fine lines, etc. Don't bother.

 

Remy Sharp
Melissa ForresterSun May 17 2020
Melissa ForresterSun May 17 2020

It works great and evens out my tone. This is my second purchase and I intend to continue using it.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Natural Skin Care Selfie Serum Reviews

You only have to go onto Nam Vo's Instagram for half a second to start envying what the New York City-based makeup artist calls her "dewy dumpling" glow. Luckily, she often shares the secrets to her luminous skin on her Instagram stories. Recently, she posted a picture of the MBR Liquid Surgery Serum she's been slathering on lately, noting it's the most expensive product she owns (it's $1,750). She even joked that she was "accused of being a 12-year-old yesterday and a 16-year-old today."

The pricey serum with a wild name was gifted to Vo by one of her favorite New York City-based aestheticians, Aida Bicaj. So I asked her how she discovered the product. Turns out, MBR found her first. In 2015, she met the company's CEO and was introduced to the serum. The same year, MBR launched in the US, and Bicaj loved the products so much that her namesake spa was the first place in America to sell it.

The Liquid Surgery Serum appealed to her as it's spiked with a proprietary complex that contains synthetic perfluorocarbons, which help carry oxygen to skin. As the serum absorbs, oxygen is said to replace the excess carbon dioxide in dermal tissue to purportedly help "produce a youthful, radiant, ageless complexion" Bicaj says.

An ultra-luxe serum that primes the skin with a gorgeous, luminous glow. This soft- touch formula leaves the skin feeling plumped and hydrated with a light matte finish. Warm gold mineral pigments create a brightening effect and reduce the look of redness, skin irregularities and wrinkles. It also serves to hydrate the skin, leaving it plump and healthy looking.

 

why it's different

Smart Hydration

Capable of holding up to 1000 times its own weight in water, hyaluronic acid soaks in easily to instantaneously recharge water levels and restore skin’s suppleness. In addition, hyaluronic acid is a hydrophilic humectant that continuously draws water from the air, thereby steadily replenishing hydration over time.

Skin Refining Pigments

Reflective gold-toned pigments boost radiance and luminosity.

Unrivaled Efficacy

This formula utilizes each ingredient in its most effective form, selected specifically for its ability to deliver real results.

 

key benefits

Deeply hydrates the skin

Illuminates and brightens the complexion

Minimizes the appearance of signs of aging

Supports collagen

skin concerns

Dryness and dullness

Lack of clarity

Signs of aging

 

Best Selfie Serum All Reviews