Drunk Elephant Night Serum

Best Night Serums
VIDEO
VIDEO

Drunk Elephant Night Serum

Drunk Elephant
Natacha
US
13 reviews
overall rating : 8.4
Natacha
US

Drunk Elephant Night Serum

overall rating : 8.4

DESCRIPTION

The Drunk Elephant is dedicated to utilizing only components that either directly improves skin health or maintain the formulation's integrity. Healthy pH levels, skin-friendly formulations, tiny molecular structures that are readily absorbed, and effective active ingredients that support the skin's acid mantle are all priorities for the brand. The Drunk Elephant refers to this as creating a smoothie since all of its products are intended to be blended. (With the exception of their sunscreen, Umbra, which lies on top of the skin and protects it from UV damage, this is true for all of their products.) As a consequence, your skin is restored to its happiest and healthiest condition. IEF is supported by The Drunk Elephant (International Elephant Foundation).

An AHA/BHA night serum for the face that dramatically improves skin tone, texture, fine lines, wrinkles, and pores by resurfacing congested skin by lifting away dead skin cells. T.L.C. provides chemical exfoliation without dryness or sensitization, controls excess oil, and exposes clarity and luminosity with a mix of glycolic, tartaric, citric, and salicylic acids. It improves the effectiveness of other products by allowing for optimum absorption. It has a pH of 3.5 as well. These Night Serum benefits are a lot.

FAQ

Apply to a clean, dry face (and even the chest and backs of hands) in the evening, avoiding the eye region. -Tip: It also works well as a spot treatment!

The Drunk Elephant Night Serum is available for purchase on Amazon and the company's website.

The Drunk Elephant Face serums are lightweight products with a high active ingredient concentration. They soak rapidly into your skin, making them a great post-cleansing action. Some serums work to brighten your skin or eliminate blemishes, while others concentrate on hydration or anti-aging.

At night, use The Drunk Elephant Night Serum. The Drunk Elephant Night Serum has greater consistency and produces more satisfactory accuracy when compared to other products, therefore using it is more cost-effective than using other product lines.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (13)

Remy Sharp
Debbie PTue Aug 10 2021
Debbie PTue Aug 10 2021

After applying this product, my face is sticky. Once the sticky feeling is gone, my face doesn’t feel smooth and it feels dry. I will not purchase again.

Remy Sharp
Kim VTue Aug 10 2021
Kim VTue Aug 10 2021

The effects it had on the skin was not as immediately noticeable as the Vitamin C one that Drunk Elephant has.

Remy Sharp
JLBMWed Jul 14 2021
JLBMWed Jul 14 2021

Glycolic acid is a bit harsh for my skin but I thought TLC would be different because of all the goodies packed in it. It was better than most but for the price I expected much better. Nightly use was still not an option for me and I honestly didn’t notice a big difference in my skin texture or pores. I will be sticking with lactic acid based products.

Remy Sharp
btdWed May 13 2020
btdWed May 13 2020

Great product. Started to see a difference after the first week. Will buy again

 

Remy Sharp
Julie GardyaszWed May 13 2020
Julie GardyaszWed May 13 2020

When I first started this product, my skin did purge for about 2.5-3 weeks. Especially by my chin which is my trouble area. I stuck it out and afterwards I couldn’t be happier. I use it daily before bed along with c-firma the next morning. It been a long time since I’ve been semi happy with my skin. It’s pricy but worth it

 

LEAVE A REVIEW


The Drunk Elephant Glycolic Night Serum Reviews

This night serum with 10% alpha and beta hydroxy acids refines and resurfaces skin overnight, giving a smoother, more radiant complexion in the morning. It provides excellent exfoliation without unpleasant side effects, thanks to the use of raspberry extract (the ‘Framboos' from the name!).

A high-tech gel that gently dissolves the 'glue' that binds dulling dead cells to the surface of the skin, exposing a smoother, more radiant complexion. Glycolic, lactic, tartaric, citric, and salicylic acids make up the dream team of alpha and beta hydroxy acids that fuel this product. They work synergistically to enter pores and eliminate impurities while gently exfoliating dead, dulling cells. The formulation, which includes raspberry extract (also known as 'Framboos,' horse chestnut, and white tea), soothes while exfoliating, minimizing serious side effects including dryness and sensitization. Fine lines, wrinkles, and discoloration, as well as excess oiliness and pores, will be significantly reduced. Prepare to transform from a dull complexion to a radiant one in a matter of minutes! If that isn't enough to persuade you, The Drunk Elephant's night serum buffers and balances a family of five skin-boosting AHA/BHAs to maximize your morning glow without causing any redness. We've been using it for a month and it's helped to erase some persistent acne scars while also smoothing out the 'concentration furrows' between the brows. The sealed (and adorable!) the container also helps to keep the formula fresh.

Simply put, night serums are “medicine” for your skin, according to specialists. And everyone has their strategy for dismantling their power: night Serums provide concentrated forms of active chemicals to the skin for a variety of purposes, including hydration, skin brightening, and wrinkle reduction. The thin, concentrated composition of a serum enables it to address skin issues more effectively than other products in a regular regimen. Serums may improve the appearance and feel of the skin with only a little quantity of product—a little goes a long way. They're an excellent addition, and We often suggest them to our friends.

Serums are supercharged when compared to even the finest moisturizers, and are designed to provide their particular skin-care benefit directly to the skin in a more powerful, effective dosage than a moisturizer. New formulations also provide a chance for forward-thinking companies to replace existing goods. For example, this serum is multi-use, allowing the users to customize how it fits into their skin-care regimens. It may be used as a night cream, a primer for your everyday makeup, and a daily moisturizer for your skin.

The Drunk Elephant Glycolic Night Serum Ingredients

T.L.C. Framboos AHA, T.L.C. Framboos AHA, T.L.C. Framboo Blend: Resurfaces and exfoliates skin to give it a smoother, more even appearance.

-Salicylic Acid (BHA): Unclogs pores by loosening sebum while calming the skin.

-Raspberry Fruit Extract: Rich in antioxidants, this extract moisturizes and calms the skin.

Glycolic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Lactic Acid, Salicylic Acid, Tartaric Acid, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Juice Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glycolic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, Lactic Acid, Salicylic Acid, Tartaric Acid, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Juice Extract Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Allantoin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Galactoarabinan, Propanediol, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract.

The Drunk Elephant Glycolic Night Serum Before and After

You will see the required outcomes and changes after using The Drunk Elephant Glycolic Night Serum for a short amount of time, which you will enjoy. As you can see, The Drunk Elephant Glycolic Night Serum before and after photos speak for themselves.

More Reviews About the Best Night Serum