Pixi Night Serum

Best Night Serums
VIDEO
VIDEO

Pixi Night Serum

Pixi
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 7.4
Natacha
US

Pixi Night Serum

overall rating : 7.4

DESCRIPTION

Pixi Night Serum exfoliates and soothes skin when you sleep, resulting in a clearer complexion in the morning. The Pixi's Overnight Glow Serum will help you sleep off tired and exhausted skin. With a nutrient-rich blend that includes soothing cucumber and aloe vera extracts, as well as nourishing vitamins A, C, and E, the potent serum aims to diminish the development of fine lines and fade sun spots over time.

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
marshaSun Sep 05 2021
marshaSun Sep 05 2021

You have to be careful with the serum dropper since I pressed it too hard and cut my finger, and I haven't seen any results on my skin.

Remy Sharp
AideSun Sep 05 2021
AideSun Sep 05 2021

This serum is just wonderful. The consistency is a touch thicker than other serums, making it ideal for use at night. This is fantastic for my skin!

Remy Sharp
DzianaSun Sep 05 2021
DzianaSun Sep 05 2021

This is a great serum to use before night. I wash my face to remove any pollutants, then apply a small amount of this and I'm ready to go. Makes you feel really energized and moisturized. It comes highly recommended.

Remy Sharp
SashaSun Sep 05 2021
SashaSun Sep 05 2021

this Night Serum is reasonably priced for drugstore and it smells really good, but unfortunately it dries down sticky and leaves my face feeling very uncomfortable.

Remy Sharp
katieSun Sep 05 2021
katieSun Sep 05 2021

I'm in love with this product! I've been using it for a week and it's made my face look healthier and plumper. Even some of my acne scars have faded! It comes highly recommended.

LEAVE A REVIEW


The Pixi Night Serum Benefits

Overnight, The Pixi Night Serum manages to illustrate a more even and beautiful skin tone. This magic serum exfoliates and soothes skin as you sleep, revealing a lighter complexion. It's made of 10% Glycolic Acid and Arginine. Over time, it aims to minimize the presence of fine lines and fade sunspots. Cucumber and Aloe Vera extracts soothe skin, while Vitamins A, C, and E nourish. It's suitable for all skin types. Animals were not used in the research. There are no parabens in this product. This product is a night serum for the face. 

Pixi Night Serum Reviews

The most critical move in your skincare regimen is to use a healthy face night serum. Serums typically have a high concentration of active ingredients and are intended to remedy particular skin problems or worries. They're similar to a tequila shot for your face in that they're potent, powerful, and quick-acting.

The Pixi Night Serum's thin consistency allows it to readily penetrate the skin, resulting in visible effects in a short amount of time. And since there are so many Night Serums on the market, you can tailor them to your face's specific form and needs. Finding the best face night serum isn't always easy and simple; you have to find a solution that's perfect for your skin type while still staying within your budget...

You've already tried a lot in your search for flawless skin. But did you know that when it comes to refreshing your skin, a good serum will come in handy? The Pixi Night Serum has the ability to transform your skin's wellbeing, whether you're hunting for an anti-aging elixir or a super hydrating potion. This is due to the fact that The Pixi Night Serum seems to be filled with potent ingredients in lightweight formulations, ensuring that all of the good stuff gets delivered deep into the dermis.

Dermatologists and skincare experts believe that your night serum is the most critical step in your anti-aging skincare routine. The small molecules in The Pixi Night Serum, which are usually administered through oil or water-based formulations, allow active ingredients to penetrate deeper into the skin, where they can best deliver their effects. While a good cleanser, moisturizer, and sunscreen are all essential, The Pixi Night Serum is where you can put your money if you really want your skin to be immune to the passage of time.

The idea behind a night serum is that it would enable more active molecules to reach the skin's surface for maximum effectiveness. Also, because of the higher dosage, The Pixi Night Serum usually produces noticeable effects in a shorter period of time.

Many people ask if they can't use a moisturizer or face cream instead of serum on their hands. Since a night serum is thinner and provides active ingredients to the skin faster, it should be applied first after cleansing. Still, in order to get the most out of the serum, you'll need to lock it in with a moisturizer or face cream. Consider The Pixi Night Serum your secret tool for curing skin problems like discoloration, dullness, fine lines, and acne, and a moisturizer your way to keeping your skin hydrated.

The Pixi Ingredients

Glycolic Acid (10%) softens the skin's texture.

Vitamin A is an extremely powerful antioxidant.

Cucumber is calming and soothing.

Water, Glycerin, Glycolic Acid, Polysorbate 20, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Ammonium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Arginine, Disodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Lecithin, Sucrose, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, BHT, Cyclohexasiloxane, Xanthan Gum, Ascorbic Acid. 30ml / 1.01 fl.oz

The Pixi Night Serum Before and After

You will note the necessary results and enhancements after just a few weeks of using the Pixi Night Serum. As you can see, the results of the Pixi Night Serum speak for themselves.

The Pixi Night Serum is more cost-effective than most products because it has the greater quality and produces more favorable results as compared to other brands.

More Reviews About the Best Night Serum