Kiehl's Night Serum

Best Night Serums
VIDEO

Kiehl's Night Serum

Kiehl's
Natacha
US
12 reviews
overall rating : 8
Natacha
US

Kiehl's Night Serum

overall rating : 8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

I myself used to be one of those people who didn't believe night serums would be of any help as an addition to my daily skincare routine, until I found out about Kiehl's nightly refining micro-peel concentrate.One day, as I was a meeting an old friend of mine, I noticed something quite extraordinary about her skin. You see, this friend of mine has been dealing with acnes since the time she can remember, and due to her condition I had never seen her to have a soft and smooth skin the entire time I've been friends with her.

When I asked her about it, she told me the secret to her flawless skin is Kiehl's night serum.

After that I started doing my research about this awesome night serum and today I'm here to tell you about the benefits of this life changing product.

FAQ

After washing your face and drying it thoroughly, apply a few drops of the night serum onto your fingertips. After that, gently press your fingers against your face until the concentrate has been absorbed completely. In the end, apply your nightly moisturizer and voila!

As mentioned above, mainly exfoliating the skin leaving you with a radiant skin, but it also does other things like evening your skin tone or fighting free radicals due to its incredible ingredients.

If you're interested to purchase a bottle of Kiehl's nightly refining micro-peel concentrate, click here for more information.

As skin combination and the way each person reacts to a product differs from an individual to another, you should be looking for one that matches the needs of your skin, but my recommendation would be Kiehl's nightly refining micro-peel concentrate as it is compatible with all sorts of skin types and is pretty gentle on sensitive skin, too! And in the end, here's why you should choose Kiehl's nightly refining micro-peel concentrate over its opponents. Kiehl's been really clear about the ingredients used in its nightly refining micro-peel concentrate, highly valuing the trust between the seller and the consumer . Second, this night serum can be used on any kind of skin combination letting a wider range of people to benefit from this product. And last but not least, the price seems only fair compared to tons of other brands.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (12)

Remy Sharp
CarylThu Dec 30 2021
CarylThu Dec 30 2021
I’ve been a longtime customer of Kiehl’s (L’Oréal) for a long time until recently. I was gifted a free crème, which never arrived. My package was also damaged the last two times I’ve ordered and both of the conditioner and shampoo had a broken top. Called to resolve the issue and was told repeatedly I could not speak to a supervisor, only to be disconnected multiple times.
Remy Sharp
Sommer InouyeWed Aug 26 2020
Sommer InouyeWed Aug 26 2020

Hi, By way of introduction, I am Mark Schaefer with Nutritional Products International , a leader in distributing health and wellness products in the United States. Our expertise and unparalleled distribution services will provide the following but not limited to: · Find your perfect partner in the US · Expand your sales into the largest market in the world · Import, Distribute, Promote · Over 200,000 points of distribution · FDA Label Compliance Check out this video to know more about us: NPI maintains strategic business relationships with over 200,000 potential distribution outlets nationally. We have direct contact with executive level buyers and have proven track record of obtaining purchase orders with major outlets. Regards, Mark Schaefer Business Development Nutritional Products International

Remy Sharp
shyvioletWed May 13 2020
shyvioletWed May 13 2020

I love kiehls as a brand, and I love facial oils - but this wasn't a favorite. Not enough moisture, might even be a bit drying. My skin looked a bit dull and dehydrated. No breakouts, but my skin didn't look good. Was hoping for much more from this oil. I tried the cleansing oil with this and found that to be very drying as well. Back to Fresh Seaberry for me.

Remy Sharp
ChristinaVitWed May 13 2020
ChristinaVitWed May 13 2020

This oil does work! I have combination acne prone skin and was really afraid that face oils would block my pores and cause break outs at my face. They brought me this face oil as a birthday gift, 3 months ago, and I started using it every night. It really makes a difference! The skin glows the next morning and appears rejuvenated as if you have had a long sleep. I also noticed that it lightens up the skin tone. It didn't cause me any blemishes and my skin did not feel oily at all. It feels more like a dry oil when applied on skin. The only weakness is the packaging. Firstly, yes the glass bottle feels and looks more luxurious but it is heavy and fragile. Secondly, and most importantly the bottleneck is big and open and as a result I accidentally spilled half of the product in the sink as I dropped it the other day. Apart from that I totally recommend it to every skin type. It does not make miracles but it really helps the skin look rested and illuminated. Oh! And the price is great as well! Cheers!

Remy Sharp
iraduWed May 13 2020
iraduWed May 13 2020

I so much wanted to like this product. It is a mix of oils which promises to do good things for your skin while you sleep. I can strongly feel the lavander-like scent which I was fine with. I was disappointed to see that although they advertise it to have 98% natural ingredients it also contains Linaool, Geraniol and other fragrances which are not good for (sensitive) skin. For me personal this simply did not work as it made me terribly broke out after a few days of use. It is also expensive, so it is a waste of money in my case. I would not recommend this. I would use a normal, natural oil instead.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Kiehls Night Serum Reviews

First off, this unusually great formula is compatible with any sort of skin type, meaning people with sensitive skin may worry not. Second, if you've been dealing with a case of uneven skin tone for a while,  your journey ends here as you've found your miracle; Kiehl's night serum.

This night serum is also a great exfoliator as it gently peels and clears your skin while you're asleep, leaving you with a glowing, refreshed face as a result.

Now that we've reviewed the general benefits of Kiehl's night serum let's take a look at its ingredients.

 

This amazing night serum is mainly fueled by Quinoa Husk Extract and Phytic Acid, but it also contains: Aqua/Water, Alcohol Denat., Hydroxyethylpiperazine Ethane Sulfonic Acid, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Sodium Citrate, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit Extract, Sodium Hydroxide, Chenopodium Quinoa Seed Extract, Saccharum Officinarum Extract/Sugar Cane Extract, Glycerin, Propanediol, Phytic Acid, Carrageenan, Phenoxyethanol, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Fruit Water/Orange Fruit Water, Citrus Limon Fruit Extract/Lemon Fruit Extract, Disodium EDTA, Acer Saccharinum Extract/Sugar Maple Extract, Hydrolyzed Opuntia Ficus-Indica Flower Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Adenosine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Juice/Orange Juice, Sodium Benzoate, Ascorbyl Glucoside.

Let's quickly check what the two main ingredients are good for. First we have Quinoa Husk Extract. Quinoa Husk Extract is extracted from the outer shell of Quinoa seed and in the case of Kiehl's night serum, there has been nothing chemical added to it, so it's all natural.

The main purpose of Quinoa husk extract used in Kiehl's night serum is the way it acts as an exfoliator in order to release dull skin.

Then we have Phytic acid. Phytic acid is one the mildest varieties of alpha-hydroxy acids, one of the most popular ingredients between skincare enthusiasts used for its exfoliative benefits. This awesome acid is derived from rice and is mostly popular for the following benefits: antioxidant properties, causing it to fight free radicals, and exfoliative properties, which means Phytic acid is one of the best ant-aging ingredients available in the market and this great ingredient is also anti-acne. Let's go over some Q&A's!

 

More Reviews About the Best Night Serum