MAC LipStick

Best Lipsticks

MAC LipStick

MAC
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 9.4
Natacha
US

MAC LipStick

overall rating : 9.4

DESCRIPTION

We have gathered useful information regarding MAC LipStick for you to check out. All you need to do is click on the product and see its information with every bit of detail.

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
AlexisTue Mar 01 2022
AlexisTue Mar 01 2022
FAVORITE LIP STICK EVER!!!
Remy Sharp
Kiki DarlingSun Feb 27 2022
Kiki DarlingSun Feb 27 2022
I was surprised at how fast I received this item, first of all. I ordered this almost 4 days before Christmas and it arrived to days later. The color itself is gorgeous. It's a little darker than the picture but I blame that on my screen resolution. I love that the color doesn't bleed and can be worn with or without liner. It stays put and doesn't come off easily throughout the day. Unless you're doing a whole lot of lip-smacking, you my need to reapply maybe once or twice a day. The color is gorgeous and I'm a light, brown-skinned woman. Trust me, you'll love this seductive, deep red hue. It's a mysterious color and I love it!
Remy Sharp
topperWed Feb 23 2022
topperWed Feb 23 2022
I have worn this lipstick for serveral years, and usually have to drive across town to find a M.A.C.
Remy Sharp
Ann W.Sat Feb 19 2022
Ann W.Sat Feb 19 2022
I was searching for a fuchsia a summer color. This picture describes it as such. But it was more of a plum pale color
Remy Sharp
SylviaThu Feb 17 2022
SylviaThu Feb 17 2022
Felt like Cruella Deville. Returned it. Why Mac always discontinues the exact color I loved. In my case, Viva Glam VI. If you are looking to find an alternative to VG6, this ain't it.

LEAVE A REVIEW