Maybelline Lipstick

Best Lipsticks
VIDEO
VIDEO

Maybelline Lipstick

Maybelline
Natacha
US
10 reviews
overall rating : 8.4
Natacha
US

Maybelline Lipstick

overall rating : 8.4

DESCRIPTION

 

Color Sensational® The Mattes, Matte Finish Lipstick Makeup delivers crisp, vibrant lip color and smooth, supple lips. Infused with a caring oil, sensational color takes on a rich and comfortable feeling with this creamy-matte lipstick formula, available in 30 ultra-flattering shades

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (10)

Remy Sharp
Athena B.Tue May 12 2020
Athena B.Tue May 12 2020
Just from the first look of it I fell in love, then once I applied it it had such a gentle application leaving strong color on the lips. It lasts for a good few hours but touch ups are def recommended.
Remy Sharp
HMS D.Tue May 12 2020
HMS D.Tue May 12 2020

I wasnt a huge fan of the formula or the finish. I also dont think it did anything for my complexion. The shape was interesting and the price isnt bad but I just wouldnt recommend. There are tons of nicer, drugstore lipstick options.

 

Remy Sharp
Quiesha J.Tue May 12 2020
Quiesha J.Tue May 12 2020

This lipstick truly is universal! It’s a perfect red for natural days as well as when you want to go full glam. I used this lightly to give me that “pout” look and it looked effortless. I’m not the biggest fan of red lipstick, but this one is a fave!

 

Remy Sharp
Andrea M.Tue May 12 2020
Andrea M.Tue May 12 2020

This is a very nice lipstick, the color is great not too pink. I'm a neutral undertones...leaning more towards cool and this shade looks great on me. I will be trying tge shade Mauve it For Me next.

 

Remy Sharp
Angelo G.Tue May 12 2020
Angelo G.Tue May 12 2020

i'm wearing this whenever i go to the mall and run sow errands for it gives your lips that luscious yet natural healthy glow on it. i recommend this for those qho loves glossy/satin lipstick. it really reach my expectations it even excedeed it.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Maybelline Lipstick Reviews

The arrow tip applicator allows for crisp lines when you apply, but it dries quickly, so you have about only 15 seconds of playtime.

Benefits

Sensational color takes on a sensuous, comfortable feeling with a caring oil for smooth, supple lips. This creamy-matte lipstick formula is available in a wide range of nude, pink, red, and plum shades that are rich, warm, and ultra-flattering. Now, that’s sensational...

How to Use/Apply

Step 1. Apply lipstick in the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth.

Step 2. Glide the lipstick across the entire bottom lip.

Ingredients:

ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, OLEYL ERUCATE, SILICA, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE DABEILLE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, SYNTHETIC WAX, SESAMUM INDICUM OIL/SESAME SEED OIL, PEG-45/DODECYL GLYCOL COPOLYMER, KAOLIN, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, DIMETHICONE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, ALUMINA, BENZYL ALCOHOL, MEL/HONEY/MIEL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE. [+/- MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR: MICA, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 15850/RED 7, CI 45410/RED 28 LAKE, CI 45380/RED 22 LAKE, CI 15985/YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE] F.I.L. D166274/2 

More Reviews About the Best Lipstick