Charlotte Tilbury Lipstick

Best Lipsticks
VIDEO

Charlotte Tilbury Lipstick

Charlotte Tilbury
Natacha
GB
12 reviews
overall rating : 9
Natacha
GB

Charlotte Tilbury Lipstick

overall rating : 9
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

The beautifying trend of lips has a long-lasting history, and women have always looked for the best lipstick kits to beautify their lips and make them standout. Lipstick sets are among the commonest cosmetic products used for this end. They come in a variety of colors, shades, and glosses such as matte or shiny. But there are thousands of products on the market that make it difficult for many users to find the best product. Charlotte Tilbury is a brand that has received higher position due to its quality ingredients and being true to its promises. Charlotte Tilbury is a renowned makeup artist who is recognised for her seductive, feminine, and stunning looks. Charlotte Tilbury started her own cosmetics brand, Charlotte Tilbury, after more than 20 years in the industry and worked with a slew of celebrities. Charlotte Tilbury Lipsticks are available in a variety of shades and are all of high quality. In the cosmetics industry, their brand set new skin-friendliness norms. Charlotte Tilbury Lipsticks are built with natural ingredients and provides a natural color as well as nourishing nutrients to your lips.

FAQ

Charlotte Tilbury's lipsticks are fantastic, therefore she definitely excels at creating amazing lip products. The colors are really wearing, and the recipe is flawless! The good news is that they are completely safe to use because they do not contain lead. So, even everyday usage will not cause any problems.

According to a recent poll of over 2,000 women, wearing nude lipstick makes them feel "prettier" and "more attractive." While reds, purples, and browns may provide a burst of color, they aren't the most popular. Other top colors were light pink, dark pins, berry red, and bright red.

It’s very easy to purchase Charlotte Tilbury due to the straightforward website of the company. There is a selection of lipsticks on the manufacturer’s website at www.charlottetilbury.com that you can choose from. You can also order your favorite lipstick from other third-party online retailers.

The lipstick you are using depends on several factors including your skin color and lip form. If you have cooler undertones, you should stick to cool-toned lipsticks like blue or purple, and reds. However, if you have warmer undertones, you will look better in warm lipstick colors like peach and orange. The choice of shiny or matte lipstick also depends on the makeup you wear on your face.

The price of Charlotee Tillbury lipsticks vary from $34 to $39 due to color and formulation differences.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (12)

Remy Sharp
JJSun May 22 2022
JJSun May 22 2022

I bought the SUPERSTAR LIPS in the color PILLOW TALK and discovered it contains DIAMOND DUST. If you research this ingredient, it appears ok to use for TOPICAL cosmetics, BUT I don't think this is in any way healthy if INGESTED, which happens with lipsticks/glosses. DIAMONDS ARE NOT DIGESTIBLE AND ARE HARD and sharp and used for cutting/exfoliating, polishing, diffusing light. If these particles are ingested (or posssibly inhales, they are small enough to get embedded in tissue. Research online WOULD HAPPEN IF YOU ATE DIAMOND DUST? before buying this product! AND IT'S VERY EXPENSIVE! Returning this product. Choosing health over vanity.

Remy Sharp
JaimieSun Sep 12 2021
JaimieSun Sep 12 2021
this lipstick just doesn't last. I put it on and the slightest touch on anything - napkin, finger, drinking glass and I feel like it's smudged everywhere. It's a really smooth formula and feels nice, but what's the point if it doesn't stay on?
Remy Sharp
dddoxieTue May 12 2020
dddoxieTue May 12 2020

NO! After pining over this lipstick for months I finally bought it in the color Amazing Grace. The formula was so meh and the color turned an odd terracotta orange on my lips. The formula actually reminded me a lot of the Maybelline mattes, except I like those lipsticks. This one, not so much. This faded on my lips within minutes and left them looking dry, cracked and patchy. And it's not matte. Why is it even called matte? I gave this a whole 2 days to wow me and will be putting this in the mail for return today.

Remy Sharp
XLuvMUXTue May 12 2020
XLuvMUXTue May 12 2020

CANNOT be compared with Tom Ford! The pigmentation is poor. You have to swipe at least 3 times to get a decent pigmentation. The packaging looks nice but feels cheap. It's so light, it felt like a toy. Does not justify the price. I'd rather get Nars or YSL. Please do not substitute this with Tom Ford. Totally over-hyped by you-tubers. No wonder we seldom see them re-use the lipstick after they review it.

Remy Sharp
GoldilocksshopsTue May 12 2020
GoldilocksshopsTue May 12 2020

I have this formula in Bond Girl, Sexy Sienna and Between the Sheets (limited edition shade). I prefer these to the K.I.S.S.I.N.G lipsticks which are totally not worth the money in my opinion. I find the Matte revolution lipsticks lightweight, non drying and long lasting. I also like the squared off shape of the bullet as I hate the idea of having to use a lip brush.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Charlotte Tilbury Lipstick Review

As one of the best brands in skincare industry, their products are well-made, inexpensive, and widely available. And, perhaps most importantly, they're soft enough for even the most delicate skin. It's no surprise that dermatologists think highly of the brand. Charlotte Tilbury Lipsticks are not limited to one model and there are dozens of different types made for specific pouting effects.

Charlotte Tilbury Lipstick Ingredients

•    Neopentyl Glycol Dicaprylate

•    Dicaprate

•    Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate

•    Dimethicone

•    Cera Microcristallina

•    Polyethylene

•    Polybutene

•    Dimethicone Crosspolymer

•    Silica

•    Dicalcium Phosphate

•    Ethyl Vanillin

•    Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride

•    Tocopherol

•    Safflower Seed Oil

 

Charlotte Tilbury Lipstick Before and After

Here is an amazing photo gallery of before and after results showing the efficacy of Charlotte Tilbury Lipstick. As shown in the photos, the results are amazing, and Charlotte Tilbury lipsticks can revolutionize your look.

 

Lipsticks are staples of makeup, and the choice of correct brand and color can play a significant role on your complexion. However, not all lipsticks are the same, and there are some brands that come with lead which can cause life-threatening damages in the long run. Charlotte Tilbury’s lipsticks are made from natural ingredients, and they do not have any side effects. Furthermore, they can nourish your lips due to containing necessary ingredients to make your lip skin suppler and nourished. The moisturizing content used in the formulation of the lipsticks makes your lips softer and smoother. Hence, if you are looking for an entirely safe product to wear on your everyday rendezvouses, Charlotte Tilbury is the best brand to go with. 

More Reviews About the Best Lipstick