Revlon Lip Liner

Best Lip Liners

Revlon Lip Liner

Revlon
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 8.6
Natacha
US

Revlon Lip Liner

overall rating : 8.6

DESCRIPTION

Here we have Revlon Lip Liner, a product that has shown to be reliable for considering it to be one of the best products. There is detailed information regarding it, all you need to do is click the product for you to see them.

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
ShaiShaiShayTue Mar 01 2022
ShaiShaiShayTue Mar 01 2022
This color is categorized as a "berry" and I think it was described as a pinky nude. It is none of the above. What it IS is a rusty, orangey brown. I hate it. I have combination tones to my skin. I am both very pink and also have yellow undertones. Most people agree with me that my pink is the dominant pigment. This color is horrid on my skin. I hate brown lip products on me. They tend to look orange or just "off". That's why I was excited by the color this lipliner looked in the ad and the way it was described and depicted. I am sorely disappointed. I hate this color, and it clashes with every lipstick own.
Remy Sharp
Curlyq LindaMon Feb 21 2022
Curlyq LindaMon Feb 21 2022
I'm a brunette with fair skin and thin lips. I bought the nude in the hopes I could overline my lips for a fuller looking pout. The reviews gave me high hopes so imagine my surprise when I got the penicl only to fine out it SHIMMERS. What good is a lip liner that leaves a shiny pink line around your month?? Total waste of money.
Remy Sharp
LJATue Feb 15 2022
LJATue Feb 15 2022
I am disappointed in the quality or perhaps the age of this Revlon Color-stay Lip Liner. I’m guessing here - It was so dried out due to age (???) that it broke off every time I went to sharpen the liner with the built in sharpener, it kept crumbling &/ snapping off. The color is nice, however it doesn’t last very long
Remy Sharp
Christine L.Tue Feb 15 2022
Christine L.Tue Feb 15 2022
Never think of using a lip liner, but I learn a trick from a Youtuber (Shea Whitney) that use a lip liner and apply it to your entire lip for two reasons: (1) after your lipstick is gone, you won’t look embarrassed with your mouth contoured; (2) your lip liner color stays! That is brilliant. I found Revlon ColorStay Lipliner (I picked it because it says it will last for 8 hours. I love the color. However, it didn’t last long. I would say it last a bit longer than my non-matte lipstick. Being that said, I am still happy with it and i love the color.
Remy Sharp
Kindle CustomerSun Feb 13 2022
Kindle CustomerSun Feb 13 2022
My lip liner was expired. It looked like jaclyn hills lipsticks and smelled rancid. The packaging was also different the tube was black.

LEAVE A REVIEW