Tula Facial Toner

Best Facial Toner
VIDEO

Tula Facial Toner

Tula
Natacha
US
9 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
US

Tula Facial Toner

overall rating : 7.8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

pro-glycolic 10% resurfacing toner Review

This alcohol-free toner uses probiotics, glycolic acid, and beetroot extract to gently exfoliate the skin, leaving it looking smooth, hydrated and more even.

Pro-Glycolic Complex proprietary blend of 100% natural lactobacillus probiotics and 10% glycolic acid helps tone and exfoliate skin and removes excess oil and debris.

Natural Mushroom + Beet Extract is 400X more hydrating than hyaluronic acid alone.

Turmeric Extract is a powerful antioxidant that helps reduce signs of inflammation.

Blueberry Extract natural anti-oxidant helps to fight free radical damage.

Alcohol-free face toner formula combines 100% natural probiotics and 10% glycolic acid to gently sloughs off dead skin cells and remove excess dirt and oil (without over drying!).

Removes impurities and diminishes the appearance of pores after cleansing.

Deeply hydrates and conditions the skin for more radiance and glow.

FAQ

36$

It's quite standard to expect to have to wait at least 30-60 days for results.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (9)

Remy Sharp
A.LinaSun Feb 21 2021
A.LinaSun Feb 21 2021

My skin broke out and showed allergic reactions to this product. Does this mean that I'm the only one having this issue?

Remy Sharp
KatrinSat Feb 13 2021
KatrinSat Feb 13 2021

I thought at first it might have just been purging, but I'm breaking out in areas I have never broken out before and have small bumps all over my face. To be fair, I do have sensitive skin, but never has my skin reacted to a product like this.
 

Remy Sharp
AlliSat May 16 2020
AlliSat May 16 2020

This product did nothing for me personally. I had pretty clear skin before using this brand, just individual break outs here and there. After using this though, it's like I developed acne or something. My forehead has developed lots of red pimples/whiteheads that do not seem to go away. I thought it was skin purging at first, but it has lasted too long for that to be the case. If you're trying to clear breakout issues, definitely make sure this product/brand is right for you before purchasing because it is pricey. Note: I used this in combination with the purifying cleanser, day and night cream, and treatment mask for over 3 months.

 

Remy Sharp
Coco1216Sat May 16 2020
Coco1216Sat May 16 2020

As a skin care product junkie, I can honestly recommend this Tula item. It delivers and is not too aggressive or invasive. It simply gets the job done and everyone should have a glyoic product in their skin care routine. Perfection asfr as I am concerned.

 

Remy Sharp
Amy BeelerSat May 16 2020
Amy BeelerSat May 16 2020

This makes my skin feel great! I use it every morning before my moisturizer.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW


How To Use

After cleansing, pump glycolic acid gel onto a cotton pad and apply evenly over face.

More Reviews About the Best Facial Toner