Skinceuticals Facial Toner

Best Facial Toner
VIDEO

Skinceuticals Facial Toner

SkinCeuticals
Natacha
US
9 reviews
overall rating : 8.4
Natacha
US

Skinceuticals Facial Toner

overall rating : 8.4
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

SkinCeuticals Biomedic LHA Solution removes pore congestion and clarifies the skin with a triple combination of LHA, glycolic acid salicylic acid. It gently exfoliates the skin, leaving it ready for clinical procedures, enhancing the penetration of peeling agents. Refresh your complexion with a pore-clearing and skin-smoothing toner.Who is this for? For those with aging skin prone to acne breakouts who want clear pores and smoother skin.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (9)

Remy Sharp
JaySun May 17 2020
JaySun May 17 2020

Great for sensitive skin, not harsh at all.

 

Remy Sharp
SuekySun May 17 2020
SuekySun May 17 2020

Takes off all the last bits of my make up and leaves my skin feeling clean and clear. Doesnt ever feel stripped after this

 

Remy Sharp
SarineSun May 17 2020
SarineSun May 17 2020

Toners are the best to refresh and whiten your face. I always use the skin ceuticals. Its a good value and it last with you two months if your heavy user. But I’m going to try the Kiehl’s rare earth pore refining tonic as I’m hearing so many positive reviews about it

 

Remy Sharp
TabithaSun May 17 2020
TabithaSun May 17 2020

I truly love this toner it gets off the excess residue after washing my face and it’s a good value hope they update the container

 

Remy Sharp
michiSun May 17 2020
michiSun May 17 2020

SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner seems to me from just a few uses so far, to be a purifying/clarifying toner for me, making my combination/sensitive skin a bit reddened and dry. However, it is also cold winter here so it may be more soothing and appropriate for me in the hot summer. It is seeming to help clear up a family member's acne though.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Skinceuticals Facial Toner Reviews

I have had oily, acne prone skin since I was a preteen! Now in my mid 30's, not much has changed except how I take care of my skin and the numerous amount of products on the market for acne! I have tried numerous different brands ranging from store bought brands to those seen on infomercials to those prescription brands! Some of them worked great for a couple of weeks to 2-3 months at most, but then after this honeymoon period, my skin would go back to what it was like before I started using it!!!

This is the only toner that I've found that actually works for me and still works! I've been using SkinCeuticals for over a year now and will keep using it! Now I'm not saying that my acne is completely gone, but the number of blemishes and how often I get them has greatly diminished while the texture and feel of my skin has improved! This toner also helps to control the oily shine of my skin when no other one I've used has! I don't wake up with my face looking like I just splashed grease on it! I recommend this product to anyone who has oily acne prone skin!

More Reviews About the Best Facial Toner