Elemis Facial Toner

Best Facial Toner
VIDEO

Elemis Facial Toner

Elemis
Natacha
GB
8 reviews
overall rating : 8
Natacha
GB

Elemis Facial Toner

overall rating : 8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Alcohol-free toner for clarifying complexion

Removes last traces of cleanser & impurities

High Alpine Lavender maintains skin natural pH balance

Leaves skin fresh & comfortable

Perfect to use on teenage or combination skins

Tone and treat your skin to the soothing, refreshing feel of Elemis Balancing Lavender Toner. The lightweight formula uses the soothing, calming, and stress-free power of lavender and soapwort for a soft, fresh, and completely comfortable complexion.Who is this for? Ideal for those of all skin types, especially dry and sensitive, who want a clarifying and comforting toner.

More Reviews About the Best Facial Toner

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (8)

Remy Sharp
AmberSat May 16 2020
AmberSat May 16 2020

I have used this twice daily now for a week and really am enjoying it. I like the smell. And I also enjoy that this really does clean the face well before applying moisturizer. I would definitely consider buying again.

 

Remy Sharp
RawanSat May 16 2020
RawanSat May 16 2020

I love this toner!! I once tried a product that immediately brunt my skin & when I sprayed this it IMMEDIATELY cooled my skin down, it’s cooling, hydrating & has a perfect spritz!! It smells so good as well I melt every time.

 

Remy Sharp
leahSat May 16 2020
leahSat May 16 2020

Lovely toner...does the job its supposed too. I spray it onto cotton pads instead of onto my face as I am not keen on the smell...its quite over powering. But iv tried other toners and this one isnt harsh on the skin at all! I found others such as the clinique toner to be very stronge and drying on the skin...but this one doesnt do this...if anything it's very soothing!

 

Remy Sharp
KarahSat May 16 2020
KarahSat May 16 2020

I have been using this for about 6 or 7 months now and while I really enjoyed it I haven't noticed a difference in my skin since I've stopped using it. I think it's good but for that price point I think there's better. I received this from influnster to test for free but I don't think I will be purchasing it on my own.

 

Remy Sharp
StephanieSat May 16 2020
StephanieSat May 16 2020

This is a great super gentle facial toner for after you cleanse the skin. It smells amazing kindly reminds me of chamomile tea.. and isn’t harsh at all. It removes any left over traces of anything, even dead skin left over on my skin. I think it sets the skin well for my moisturizer. It also helps calm down any redness or blotchy areas I get on my chin and cheeks.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW



Top Toners & Mists Brands