Mederma Facial Toner

Best Facial Toner
VIDEO
VIDEO

Mederma Facial Toner

Mederma
Natacha
US
7 reviews
overall rating : 8.8
Natacha
US

Mederma Facial Toner

overall rating : 8.8

DESCRIPTION

Mederma AG Facial Toner provides a deep cleaning beyond the surface of the skin to help clear and cleanse clogged pores. With continued use, your skin will have a smooth texture and healthy complexion. Also contains eucalyptus oil for a cooling, tingling effect. Hypoallergenic. Free of added perfumes and fragrances. Soap-free (resulting in minimum irritation). Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist recommended.

This item doesnt work like the others I have bought previously! Its supposed to take off dirt and bacteria deep in the skin but I notice when I use this stuff vs previous bottles, this one doesnt smell the same and doesnt take of any dirt like the others have! Waste of money! Im so angry!

Best Facial Toner All Reviews 

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (7)

Remy Sharp
IzSun May 17 2020
IzSun May 17 2020

I have hypersensitive skin that is typically irritated by cleansing products (even those for sensitive skin). This is the first I’ve tried that doesn’t bother my skin, cause drying or breakouts. Works as described and is extremely hydrating without leaving my skin feeling greasy. A little goes a long way. Will purchase again.

 

Remy Sharp
Curious Lil CatSun May 17 2020
Curious Lil CatSun May 17 2020

I too am someone who has been using this since the prior formulation. Unfortunately, I have to agree that it is not as good as it once was. It used to help keep my acne at bay and eliminate ingrown hairs from shaving. This formulation doesn’t. How sad. As a cleanser it’s ok, but I can get an equivalent cleanser for less.

 

Remy Sharp
Nicki DSun May 17 2020
Nicki DSun May 17 2020

I love this toner. Have been using this (formerly called aqua glycolic) for 10 years. Using this cuts out the need for face wash. At night, I use a makeup remover wipe first and then this toner on a cotton pad to remove the remnants. In the morning I just use this toner on a cotton pad. This toner helps with acne as well as anti aging. It never dries out my skin (granted I have oily skin) and if I forget to moisturize I don't even notice. Can't say enough good things about this product.

 

Remy Sharp
mjSun May 17 2020
mjSun May 17 2020

Dermatologist recommended me this Mederma facila toner and I absolutely love it because it is helping me get rid of acne.

 

Remy Sharp
sol llamasSun May 17 2020
sol llamasSun May 17 2020

I used it for a around 2-3 weeks. It gave me breakouts and stung when I put it on. I have oily, acne prone, sensitive skin. I stopped using it and my breakouts have calmed down. My breakouts are less inflamed after stopping. I do not reccomend for sensitive skin or acne prone skin.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW



Top Toners & Mists Brands