DR BARBARA Face Scrub

Best Face Scrub
VIDEO
VIDEO

DR BARBARA Face Scrub

Dr Barbara Sturm
Natacha
DE
8 reviews
overall rating : 8.6
Natacha
DE

DR BARBARA Face Scrub

overall rating : 8.6

DESCRIPTION

This refining FACIAL SCRUB helps to remove any dry or flaky skin to prevent breakouts and help stimulate blood circulation. Vitamin A and Purslane help soothe the skin and reduce the visible signs of irritation. By encouraging skin renewal, the scrub helps to reduce the appearance of fine lines and leaves your complexion smoother and hydrated.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (8)

Remy Sharp
fancySat May 23 2020
fancySat May 23 2020

I got a mini version of this scrub as a gift. The scrub is very gentle, there are no large solid particles that can scratch the face. It is very gentle and gently cleanses the skin. Suitable even for those who have sensitive skin! The skin becomes smoother, the complexion more even. It dries a little, but if you just apply the cream, everything will be otlino.

Remy Sharp
BiggeSat May 23 2020
BiggeSat May 23 2020

I bought this because I got a small sample of it and immediately fell in love with it. It’s the most delicate face scrub, so soft and tender for the skin. Afterward it feels smooth, clean and soothes the next treatment for day or night so well. I can recommend it even for sensitive skin.

 
 
Remy Sharp
MlbSat May 23 2020
MlbSat May 23 2020

I really love how this made my skin feel like a dream to touch, but I did get small whiteheads the next day around my mouth. Maybe I scrubbed too hard I’m not sure, but I ended up trying the enzyme exfoliater and that did not break me out do I am sticking with that. I think if you have normal skin this could be amazing for you.

 
 
Remy Sharp
Nala123Sat May 23 2020
Nala123Sat May 23 2020

Finding an exfoliating cleanser that can both deeply cleanse as well as hydrate seems like finding a needle in a haystack. The scrubby particles in this specific cleanser are small and non-abrasive but they do help get a deep clean. After rinsed off my face feels hydrated and fresh.

 
 
Remy Sharp
JenniHSat May 23 2020
JenniHSat May 23 2020

I found the particles in this scrub, albeit not large in size, but effective or maybe even harsh on some skin types. This product reminds me of the Kiehl's Micro-Dermabrasion exfoliating scrub, definitely not for sensitive skins. I'd re-purpose it as elbow/arm scrub as I have KP.

LEAVE A REVIEW


DR.BARBARA Face Scrub Reviews

Benefits

• Refining and gentle on the skin

• Removes dry or flaky skin

• Prevents breakouts and stimulates blood circulation

• Horse Chestnut strengthens the skin matrix

• Vitamin A and Purslane calm the skin and reduce the visible signs of irritation

• Leaves the complexion smooth and hydrated

 

How To Use

Smooth over the face, neck and décolleté in circular movements, then rinse off thoroughly with lukewarm water. Apply once or twice a week, after cleansing.

 

Ingredients

Purslane Extract, Cellulose Peeling Particles, Vitamin A, Silk Extract, Horse Chestnut Extract, Panthenol, Jojoba Oil, Shea Butter, Sweet Almond Oil

More Reviews About the Best Face Scrub