Clinique Face Scrub Reviews

Best Face Scrub
VIDEO

Clinique Face Scrub

Clinique
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
US

Clinique Face Scrub

overall rating : 7.8
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

The Clinique Face Scrub reveals the radiant skin behind the dead skin cells. This face scrub makes you seem younger and is appropriate for all skin types on both men and women. This scrub gives the skin brightness and suppleness while retaining moisture thanks to the benefits of natural ingredients.

FAQ

Place your order by visiting the corporate website.

$25.00

Skin care products respond differently to various skin types, and Clinique products are no exception. Since these products have been available since the 1960s, numerous users have claimed to have used them and that they are effective, based on Clinique Face Scrub reviews. In addition, the chemicals are well-known in the cosmetic business and have been shown to be beneficial by science.

PROS & CONS

  • PROS
  • BHA, exfoliants, SPF, vitamin C, and vitamin E are all included in this exfoliator.  

  • There are no parabens, common allergies, or harsh alcohols in it.  

  • It does include sulfates, silicones, oils, and perfumes.  

  • It probably works well to make the skin more radiant.  

  • CONS
  • No free delivery outside the US.   

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
sher220Wed May 13 2020
sher220Wed May 13 2020

I generally like Clinique, but this wasn’t my favorite. The mask is so thin that I’m not sure you can call it a mask and it doesn’t stay on very well. It’s also not as exfoliating as I would have liked. It didn’t do anything negative, I’m just not sure it did anything at all. Also, the snap lid can be nearly impossible to open; I’ve broken several nails trying to use it.

 

Remy Sharp
TennisTonyWed May 13 2020
TennisTonyWed May 13 2020

Leaves my face baby soft. This is my favorite clay mask with physical exfoliation. Dries down super quickly and a little goes a long way. I tend to leave this one for a while well after it dries down. Then I take it off in the shower with a light hand to move the scrub around to really slough off dead skin. The texture is super fine and uniform. Afterwards, skincare soaks in better and make up applies smoothly on top.

Remy Sharp
dyonisaWed May 13 2020
dyonisaWed May 13 2020

Obsessed!! This is the best mask ever. It clears my pores and leaves my skin looking so clean and fresh!

 

Remy Sharp
BCislandGirlWed May 13 2020
BCislandGirlWed May 13 2020

I got this with a few other Clinique products and was excited to try this because I love Clinique and I love masks. I've used this three times now and every time I've used it my face is left red and inflamed. I do not have sensitive skin at all so I don't know why my skin is reacting this way but I'm guessing there is an ingredient that I'm reacting negatively with. Sadly I will not be trying to use this again and will most likely throw it away. This is the first Clinique product out of many that doesn't agree with me so I believe this to be an isolated incident.

Remy Sharp
DeeDee BeloussovWed May 13 2020
DeeDee BeloussovWed May 13 2020

Love it so far.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW


What Is a Face Scrub?

A face scrub is a type of cleanser that exfoliates and removes dead skin cells to renew the skin. There are various aspects to consider while selecting a face scrub. This article was put together by experts to help you decide which brand or product to buy based on your needs. The best face scrubs should include scientifically validated, organic, and natural substances, and they should also be inexpensive, vegan, cruelty-free, gluten-free, and chemical-free. NourishMax Face Scrub reviews indicate that this brand keeps its customers happy.

What Is the Clinique Face Scrub?

A water-based gel scrub called the Clinique Face Scrub has tiny particles in it to help the skin exfoliate, as per Clinique Face Scrub reviews. It promises to make the skin feel softer and smoother and to help brighten the complexion. Additionally, it contains sodium PCA and glycerin, which moisturize the skin, as per the Clinique exfoliating scrub review. The Clinique Exfoliating Scrub is a water-based skin-clearing scrub for robust, oily skin. It also contains menthol, which provides a crisp, cooling feeling to the skin. Translucent, clearer, and brighter skin is seen, based on Clinique Face Scrub reviews. better stimulation; gives older skin a shine that reflects light. It improves the way makeup is applied and makes it easier for moisturizer to absorb.

As per Clinique Face Scrub reviews, it refines texture and encourages even skin tone. Granules that are rounded won't irritate the skin. Skin is left feeling clean and renewed after an easy rinse. In order to keep clear, acne-free skin, the Clinique face scrub rinse-off formula scrub offers an easy and gentle approach to give your skin a thorough wash multiple times each week, based on Clinique Face Scrub reviews. But not everyone will find this product useful. In fact, scrubs are generally not advised for people with specific skin types, such as those who are prone to acne and those with sensitive skin, as per the Clinique exfoliating scrub review. The formula's suitability for your skin will also play a significant role. In this case, you need to think about various exfoliation techniques.

Clinique Face Scrub Ingredients

Clinique Face Scrub reviews suggest this chemical may disrupt cell membranes and limit skin cell proliferation, leading to rashes, dry skin, and surface damage. It is used as a moisturizer to treat or prevent dry, rough, scaly, itchy skin and mild skin irritations. The hydrating, antibacterial, and anti-inflammatory properties of cocos nucifera (coconut) oil help to create cleaner skin.

As per Clinique Face Scrub reviews, it makes it simpler for pollutants sitting on top of your skin to dissolve in the solution and be washed off. Better skin synthesis is encouraged by bisabolol, which also soothes and calms sensitive skin. Salicylic acid is a skin exfoliant. Based on Clinique Face Scrub reviews, it helps to unclog pores, prevent blemishes, and has an anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial action. It also speeds up the healing of existing blemishes. Occasionally known as a BHA (beta-hydroxy acid),

Caffeine could be useful for scavenging free radicals. Clinique Face Scrub reviews suggest that it may dehydrate you, which might help to lessen the appearance of swollen eyes. Butyrospermum Parkii Butter: A fantastic moisturizer that softens the skin and lowers water loss from the top layer. Additionally, it may be beneficial for shielding skin from free radicals, based on Clinique Face Scrub reviews. Butyl methoxydibenzoylmethane (Avobenzone). a so-called "chemical" organic UV filter. It safeguards against UVA and UVB radiation. As per the Clinique exfoliating scrub review, a formulation must have additional filters for it to be stable.

 

What Is the Clinique Face Scrub Good For?

According to the company that makes this product, this scrub has been carefully created to guarantee that your skin receives the following advantages: Based on Clinique Face Scrub reviews, it removes hardened debris and filth, including dead and damaged skin, to relieve your skin's persistent dryness and harsh texture. Clinique assists in removing the lifelessness and dullness from your skin. Rejuvenate your skin's cells to boost performance and hasten the delivery of several benefits to your skin. To encourage a smoother skin surface, refine your pores as per the Clinique exfoliating scrub review. Based on Clinique Face Scrub reviews, this product lives up to its promises by promoting physical exfoliation by utilizing tiny grains of silica powder.

Clinique Face Scrub Side Effects

The maker of this product has assured us that it can be used on the majority of skin types, as per Clinique Face Scrub reviews. The Clinique Face Scrub is made without parabens, which are substances that might interfere with natural estrogen levels and perhaps cause malfunctions in organs that are also regulated by estrogen, based on Clinique Face Scrub reviews. The lightweight nature of the exfoliant makes it simple to distribute and absorb. For the best skin texture, use it twice a day after toning.

How to Use the Clinique Face Scrub?

Skin without makeup should be wetted. Apply the cream to the skin in a circular motion with your fingers, keeping your lips and eye region free, as per the Clinique exfoliating scrub review. Rinse, then continue with your three-step skincare routine. Wet your face and apply a tiny quantity of Clinique's exfoliating scrub to your skin in circular movements. Based on Clinique Face Scrub reviews, dry off after rinsing with warm water. You may use this scrub up to a couple of times each week. After using the scrub, use a moisturizer if your skin feels tight or dry.

Clinique Face Scrub Before and After

A dermatologist-developed exfoliation lotion gently removes flakiness and roughness to create room for the easier application of moisturizer and makeup, as per Clinique Face Scrub reviews. Skin is made smoother by a lightweight composition, which helps to lessen the visibility of tiny, dry wrinkles.

Clinique Face Scrub Reviews

Clinique is a skincare company that approaches beauty from a scientific standpoint. Based on Clinique Face Scrub reviews, their offerings are divided into five major categories: skincare; targeted treatments; cosmetics; fragrance; eye creams; night creams; and wrinkle creams for both sexes. The company takes pride in having maintained decades-long client loyalty to its goods. One of our favorite exfoliators is the Clinique Exfoliating Scrub, which works really effectively, as per Clinique Face Scrub reviews. It effectively exfoliates the skin without making it dry or red. For individuals with acne or oily skin, it is certainly the best.

 

In our evaluation, we gave it an overall quality rating of 8.1 out of 10, based on the Clinique exfoliating scrub review. This places it very close to the top of the category and undoubtedly contributes to the reason it is so well-liked by consumers. For skin that is smooth, supple, and even in tone, its natural components gently exfoliate your skin and replenish the moisture level, as per Clinique Face Scrub reviews. This scrub helps you tighten and brighten your skin and is suitable for all skin types. The antioxidant function of apricots aids in preventing premature aging. Based on Clinique Face Scrub reviews, it keeps your skin smooth and supple by hydrating it from the inside out. It enhances blood flow and allows your skin to breathe by exfoliating with precisely sized coffee particles. Intensive washing is helpful to get rid of blackheads and have nourished, smoother skin. As per Clinique Face Scrub reviews,

Did You Know Clinique?

Clinique is an eminent brand that creates a large number of skin care and make-up products that help their customers create their desired skin care and beauty routines. Clinique uses safe ingredients, developed by the best dermatologists, and through testing and evaluating the formulas throughout the years, this brand has reached safe, stable, and allergy-free formulas. Clinique reviews are very positive and encouraging.