Clinique Face Scrub

Best Face Scrub
VIDEO
VIDEO

Clinique Face Scrub

Clinique
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
US

Clinique Face Scrub

overall rating : 7.8

DESCRIPTION

Here at Brandsreviews, we have shown detailed information of every product. Here is a comprehensive information regarding the Clinique Face Scrub. This information is very critical in choosing the best product that suits you. Make sure to check ratings and customer reviews for a better understanding of honest feedback which greatly impacts your decision for choosing a product.

More Reviews About the Best Face Scrub

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
sher220Wed May 13 2020
sher220Wed May 13 2020

I generally like Clinique, but this wasn’t my favorite. The mask is so thin that I’m not sure you can call it a mask and it doesn’t stay on very well. It’s also not as exfoliating as I would have liked. It didn’t do anything negative, I’m just not sure it did anything at all. Also, the snap lid can be nearly impossible to open; I’ve broken several nails trying to use it.

 

Remy Sharp
TennisTonyWed May 13 2020
TennisTonyWed May 13 2020

Leaves my face baby soft. This is my favorite clay mask with physical exfoliation. Dries down super quickly and a little goes a long way. I tend to leave this one for a while well after it dries down. Then I take it off in the shower with a light hand to move the scrub around to really slough off dead skin. The texture is super fine and uniform. Afterwards, skincare soaks in better and make up applies smoothly on top.

Remy Sharp
dyonisaWed May 13 2020
dyonisaWed May 13 2020

Obsessed!! This is the best mask ever. It clears my pores and leaves my skin looking so clean and fresh!

 

Remy Sharp
BCislandGirlWed May 13 2020
BCislandGirlWed May 13 2020

I got this with a few other Clinique products and was excited to try this because I love Clinique and I love masks. I've used this three times now and every time I've used it my face is left red and inflamed. I do not have sensitive skin at all so I don't know why my skin is reacting this way but I'm guessing there is an ingredient that I'm reacting negatively with. Sadly I will not be trying to use this again and will most likely throw it away. This is the first Clinique product out of many that doesn't agree with me so I believe this to be an isolated incident.

Remy Sharp
DeeDee BeloussovWed May 13 2020
DeeDee BeloussovWed May 13 2020

Love it so far.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW