Velour Eyelash Glue

Best Eyelash Glues
VIDEO

Velour Eyelash Glue

Velour
Natacha
CA
7 reviews
overall rating : 8.6
Natacha
CA

Velour Eyelash Glue

overall rating : 8.6
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

When you’re going for a more natural look and want your lashes to blend in, try a formula with a clear finish. This one dries clear but starts out with a bit of iridescence so you’re able to see where you’ve applied it with the brush-on applicator. Another bonus: It only takes a few seconds for the formula to get tacky (the ideal time to apply to your lids), making for a super fast application.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (7)

Remy Sharp
Liezel ReyesSat May 16 2020
Liezel ReyesSat May 16 2020

This product is just so so... it is not the best eyelash adhesive that i have used. It is only good for indoor event. I tried to use it to my client, and it smudged!

 

Remy Sharp
TashaSat May 16 2020
TashaSat May 16 2020

I like how it’s easy to apply the glue to the lash. Love how thin the applicator is too. Won’t ever have to worry that I am putting too much on the band. Better than the ones that come in tubes

 

Remy Sharp
N.GSat May 16 2020
N.GSat May 16 2020

I aboustely love this glue from first use! I love how when I apply it on the lashes it dries quickly and just stays on. I adore the qualities in this product it has met my expectations 

 

Remy Sharp
Alisha Hyeon Jeong JangSat May 16 2020
Alisha Hyeon Jeong JangSat May 16 2020

I am the first time using lashes person. So I am not too sure if this holding great or not yet. but the good thing is its black colour/cleansing is easy. It peels like rubber pieces after I use oil based remover.

 

Remy Sharp
Kaylah BrummellSat May 16 2020
Kaylah BrummellSat May 16 2020

I really like this velour white lash adhesive, my lashes last forever on a night out. Corners stay put and it drys clear. Its hands down the best glue I’ve tried thus far. I’ve brought about 3 of them and recommend it to all my friends.

 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Velour Lashes Lash Reviews

Velour Lash Adhesive is specially made for lashes that promote multiple wears, so it is gentle during lash removal and care. One-of-a-kind formula uses ingredients that are gentle on sensitive eyes and is microbial certified. ... APPLY LASH ADHESIVE: Using Velour Lash Adhesive, brush a thin layer of glue to the lash band.

More reviews about the best eyelash glues