House Of Lashes Eyelash Glue

Best Eyelash Glues

House Of Lashes Eyelash Glue

House Of Lashes
Natacha
US
5 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
US

House Of Lashes Eyelash Glue

overall rating : 7.8

DESCRIPTION

Desi Perkins is a fan of this glue formula from House of Lashes. On YouTube, she demonstrates applying a small dollop of glue to a piece of cardboard while customizing her strip falsies with individuals, "I like the glue to get a little bit tacky because it sticks easier to the individual lashes," she says. This lash adhesive is formulated for long-lasting wear. It features a unique bottle with an easy-to-use brush applicator. The formulation is latex-free and waterproof—perfect for latex-sensitive and contact-wearing individuals.

REVIEWS (5)

Remy Sharp
LauraThu Mar 03 2022
LauraThu Mar 03 2022
Stays tacky WAYYYYY TOOO long! Almost an hour! I dont got that kinda time
Remy Sharp
JanellSat Feb 26 2022
JanellSat Feb 26 2022
It definitely keeps my lashes on, however the glue is really hard to remove from my eyelid and it messes up my silk pillowcases (i’m a face/side sleeper).
Remy Sharp
HernandezFri Feb 25 2022
HernandezFri Feb 25 2022
I used the clear version first and loved it. Decided to buy the black to see if it would make the lash line look fuller. The black glue had my lashes falling off the same day. I use FlutterHabit lashes and could get a good 5 days with the clear version. Don’t know why the black is different.
Remy Sharp
DianaWed Feb 16 2022
DianaWed Feb 16 2022
feels like it never dries stays gooey. horrible glue.
Remy Sharp
NinaSat Feb 12 2022
NinaSat Feb 12 2022
Personally I didn’t like it very much, it was very very sticky which is usually good but this was beyond what I wanted. I usually use Huda Beauty Lash Glue or the Kiss Black Lash Glue but, this made my eyelids stick and I truly don’t like it!!

LEAVE A REVIEW


House of Lashes Lash Adhesive Eyelash Glue Reviews

"House of Lashes was created to inspire and empower people regardless of age, race or gender to feel beautiful with lashes that not only compliment their diverse eye shapes, but their unique personalities, too. Being a long time lover of lashes, I was disappointed with the industry's selection of lashes on top of the huge price difference between drugstore and department store lashes. Where were the quality lashes at a reasonable price?! After 5 years of extensive market research, House of Lashes was born. We began our journey with 10 signature styles featuring false lashes fit for all eye shapes that included the first ever multi-layered 3-in-1 lash. Since then, we have created more than 30 lash styles and accessories that range from natural to glamorous, all while holding up their promise of complimenting any eye shape and makeup style you desire! We hope you find your go-to styles and become a lifelong member of our growing HOL family."

 

- Jenn Chiba