Revlon Eyelash Glue

Best Eyelash Glues
VIDEO

Revlon Eyelash Glue

Revlon
Natacha
US
10 reviews
overall rating : 9.2
Natacha
US

Revlon Eyelash Glue

overall rating : 9.2
VIDEO

DESCRIPTION

Whether you live in a humid climate, have eyes that water, or are headed to a beach vacation, you’ll want a waterproof formula like this one. As the name suggests, it also allows for precise application thanks to the superfine tip applicator. Just be sure to coat the whole strip of your lashes to help prevent lifting while you have them on.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (10)

Remy Sharp
Rana I.Sat May 16 2020
Rana I.Sat May 16 2020
best glue ever and it is latex free however it was discontinued and i can't find it in any stores. It really holds the lashes together and made my lashes last 8+ hours
Remy Sharp
Cynthia A.Sat May 16 2020
Cynthia A.Sat May 16 2020
Love this lash glue goes on with precision application brush so no waste or spillage!! And the best part it dries clear and lasts all day! Oh and don’t let me forget removing the lash is so gentle not like other lash glues!!
Remy Sharp
Mary B.Sat May 16 2020
Mary B.Sat May 16 2020
The best glue I've tried!! Would give five stars if it didn't get so stuck in my lashes afterwards.
Remy Sharp
Kerrie S.Sat May 16 2020
Kerrie S.Sat May 16 2020
Love this glue. Comes with the perfect little brush to apply to lashes. Only downfall is the tube gets quite sticky
Remy Sharp
Ellisha O.Sat May 16 2020
Ellisha O.Sat May 16 2020
Amazing drug store lash glue I have ever tried, holds the lashes in place all day, definitely beats any other drug store brand for me.

LEAVE A REVIEW


Revlon Precision Clear Lash Adhesive Reviews

Revlon Precision Lash Adhesive Glue (91321) is a waterproof and LATEX-FREE glue for false strip eyelashes. The new ultra thin precision brush tip allows for mess-free application to the lash band for. ... This adhesive is comparable to DUO Brush-On Adhesive.