Kevyn Aucoin Eyelash Curler

Best Eyelash Curlers

Kevyn Aucoin Eyelash Curler

Kevyn Aucoin
Natacha
US
10 reviews
overall rating : 7.6
Natacha
US

Kevyn Aucoin Eyelash Curler

overall rating : 7.6

DESCRIPTION

The clamp of this curler is longer, making it more efficient at curling the easily missed lash hairs in the inner and outer corners of larger eye shapes. And the red pads aren’t just a nice aesthetic touch—many praise them for their firmness and ability to shape the lashes with minimal pressure. Plus, you can turn the curler upside down and curl your bottom lashes for a Hollywood starlet look.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (10)

Remy Sharp
GizzyMon Oct 05 2020
GizzyMon Oct 05 2020
Large area to curl all lashes... there IS a difference between cheap and this kind of quality. Very happy.
Remy Sharp
THooserSat Jun 20 2020
THooserSat Jun 20 2020

This product chopped my eyelashes off. I only hope they grow back. Will never buy again.
 

Remy Sharp
Carmen Muñoz LimasSat Jun 20 2020
Carmen Muñoz LimasSat Jun 20 2020

This eye lash curler does not curl lashes naturally like it’s stated.
 

Remy Sharp
Kristy V.Sat Jun 20 2020
Kristy V.Sat Jun 20 2020

I love this lash curler! I have used mine for years, and have told all my family and friends about it! Just a few small pumps, and it curls so beautifully. I can't say enough about this! The best lash curler.. EVER. (And I've tried quite a few different ones)
 

Remy Sharp
StephanieSat Jun 20 2020
StephanieSat Jun 20 2020

I really love this eyelash curler. I often have an issue (especially with my inner corner lashes) getting pinched and it's quite painful. This eyelash curler has a large opening which really helps prevent this pinching issue. I really like these and I would recommend them to anyone who has large eyes, long eyelashes, or issues with eyelashes being pulled/pinched.
 

LEAVE A REVIEW


Kevyn Aucoin Eyelash Curler Reviews

Kevyn Aucoin Beauty is a visionary collection of cosmetics and tools that reflect artistic expertise and philosophies, which is deeply rooted in values of empowerment, originality, and inclusivity. ... Beauty belongs to the brave.