Paula's Choice Anti-Aging Serum

Best Anti-Aging Serum

Paula's Choice Anti-Aging Serum

Paula's Choice
Natacha
US
4 reviews
overall rating : 8.8
Natacha
US

Paula's Choice Anti-Aging Serum

overall rating : 8.8

DESCRIPTION

Paula's Choice Anti-Aging Serum is widely considered by customers as a useful product. The brand behind this product, promises results that satisfy their customers. Click on the product for more details.

REVIEWS (4)

Remy Sharp
michelleThu Mar 03 2022
michelleThu Mar 03 2022
Paula's Choice is a great company. And I was looking forward to using this supercharged antioxidant serum, but the product was unboxed and it didn't have the additional aluminum safety seal on the tip of the bottle....It's probably safe to use it, but I'm somewhat disappointed. It's also a little greasy, so it may be better to use it at night. I still plan on trying many other Paula's Choice products.
Remy Sharp
AlexandraTue Mar 01 2022
AlexandraTue Mar 01 2022
My husband purchased the Resist Super Antioxidant Serum for me and so far I am pleased with the product. Many reviewers mentioned that the consistency was not what they expected and I wanted to say that I enjoy the consistency very much! It is definitely a little thicker type of serum, but it does completely absorb into my skin within a minute or so. I'm wondering if those with complaints might have used a bit too much and their skin had difficulty absorbing the large amount. You definitely don't need much! I've only been using this for about a week, so I can't yet comment on effectiveness. I am using the serum more as a preventative product rather than to treat existing wrinkles and damage. Everything I have read about the importance of antioxidants and their benefit to the skin convinced me to take the plunge and start a treatment regime early. My extremely reactive/sensitive skin is responding well, no rashes or itching or anything like that. I have noticed a glow after application- so that's pretty cool! I apply it in the morning, wait a few minutes, and then apply pure raw shea butter over it. Especially in dry winter waether, a moisturizer is definitely needed in addition to the serum. At night I use .025% tretinoin and La Roche Posay Toleraine Riche for moisturizer and I have not noticed any additional irritation or issues with adding the serum in the morning. I use La Roche Posay Toleraine Purifying Foaming Cream to wash. The serum seems to work great in combination with everything else.
Remy Sharp
SusanFri Feb 18 2022
SusanFri Feb 18 2022
It might be too moisture for neutral skin and oil skin. My skin type is neutral but my location's weather is somewhat dry. I can feel my skin cannot absorb enough serum and I cannot use cream after this serum. But it is truly good to sensitive and dry skin. Also, it has excellent oxidation resistance.
Remy Sharp
CliviaWed Feb 16 2022
CliviaWed Feb 16 2022
I use this in the mornings under my moisturizer and occasionally makeup. I like the texture and it makes a nice base. I have not noticed huge gains in my skin, however, I am not as consistent as I should be.

LEAVE A REVIEW