Olay Anti-Aging Serum

Best Anti-Aging Serum

Olay Anti-Aging Serum

Olay
Natacha
US
6 reviews
overall rating : 7.8
Natacha
US

Olay Anti-Aging Serum

overall rating : 7.8

DESCRIPTION

Here we have Olay Anti-Aging Serum, a product that has shown to be reliable for considering it to be one of the best products. There is detailed information regarding it, all you need to do is click the product for you to see them.

LEAVE A REVIEW

REVIEWS (6)

Remy Sharp
Deedee KingMon Feb 21 2022
Deedee KingMon Feb 21 2022
I have used Olay Regenerist Serum for many years it does make your face & neck fill so smooth. And most of all my Dermataligst said their is nothing over the counter will make those wrinkles go away. How ever she did say that "Olay Regenerist" is one of the best products for aging skin.
Remy Sharp
RindaMon Feb 21 2022
RindaMon Feb 21 2022
Very disappointed in this product! I had results for about three days and then nothing. I used it every morning and night as directed. My face was softer and smoother for three days. I used it for another week with no apparent change of fine lines and no better than most mousturizor. I will not be purchasing this product! The honey and oatmeal I use does a Much better job with moisturizing and preventing fine lines. with a much better price.
Remy Sharp
MystikLaraSun Feb 20 2022
MystikLaraSun Feb 20 2022
I bought this product for the niacinamide and I’ve had really great expectations but unfortunately it contains fragrance and hat just doesn’t work for me. It stings a lot especially when you are in an exfoliating process just don’t use products with fragrance. Again it’s my my skin that doesn’t bear the stinging of the fragrance may be an other would. But in general fragrances and alcohols (bad ones) don’t fit into my skincare routine.
Remy Sharp
JessyrezWed Feb 16 2022
JessyrezWed Feb 16 2022
I really want to like this serum. It's highly rated and great value. And I kept trying. But it blocks my skin from getting the moisturizer I need from my moisturizer so then my skin over produces oil. I end up shiny. Then I end up with break outs. Sigh. I also don't like that for a serum it has make up in it. You can see the little flakes of light reflecting particles in it. Why am I wearing this to bed? I prefer my serums to be clear or milky with no color added. I think this is another reason why I end up with break outs it's like wearing make up 24/7. I am Caucasian with dry skin prone to break outs from irritations.
Remy Sharp
LinaCBMon Feb 14 2022
LinaCBMon Feb 14 2022
I do like this product. It goes on smoothly and is not greasy. However, I do like the Olay Total Effects face moisturizer a little better. Seems to plump the skin nicely and has helped my skin look really nice. I will continue to use the total effects, but I was not disappointed with the Regenerist product and I would use it again in a pinch.

LEAVE A REVIEW